Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Luvs Ultra Leakguard Diapers With Night Lock Plus Coupon Offer #Sharetheluv


Luvs, the official diaper choice for experienced Moms everywhere. Luvs diapers are already affordable, but this month you can save even more with these money saving print at home coupon.
Softer and more absorbent than ever before, with large stretch tabs for easy fastening, ultra-leakage protection and money back guarantee, Luvs Ultra Leakguards with NightLock Plus provide the high-quality features babies and parents need for less cost than the premium brands.
There's no way around it, parenting is expensive! But Luvs is offering a great money saving opportunity for parents with little ones.
Visit spr.ly/coupluvs43 to access a Luvs coupon of $2 off any one diaper pack. Print the coupon at home and use it as any mass, discount or grocery stores where Luvs diapers are sold. All Luvs diapers are included in this particular offer, except trial/travel sized diaper packs. Coupon expires 30 days from the date printed by the consumer. Luvs wants to provide a quality brand diaper to parents at a great price so that you can use that extra money for vacations, movie night with the family or simply to treat yourself.


Featuring Super Absorbent Leakguards and NightLock Plus, it's largest absorbency ever. Luvs Diapers lock away wetness and absorb even more than regular Luvs. With large refastenable stretch tabs, fastening Luvs diapers is super easy for Mom, plus she can rest assured knowing that she's giving baby a secure, snug fit again and again. Luvs knows that between laundry, play dates, snack time and nap time, you don;t have time for leaks. Luvs makes life easier for busy Moms by helping to keep leaks in the diaper where they belong, so baby stays dry and comfortable, even over night.
A contoured shape hugs baby for a great fit and a super soft cottony material- softer than ever before and feels gentle on baby;s skin.
Luvs feels so strongly about their diapers that they've guaranteed them. The Luvs Money Back Guarantee!! If you aren't satisfied with the leakage protection then they will refund your money. See the website, www.luvsdiapers.com for details.


For more information on Luvs diapers, visit www.luvsdiapers.com or the brand's social media channels on....

                                                  Facebook 

                                     Twitter 

                                    YouTube 








 This review was made possible by iConnect and Luvs. I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% my own.


Monday, June 19, 2017

Summer Seasonal Beer Bucket Giveaway

In The Know With JoJo received samples for free to facilitate this review and giveaway all opinions are 100 percent my own.






Prize: Summer Seasonal Beer Bucket




Enter Below:




ONE (1) entrant will be selected at random by the entry form to receive one Summer Seasonal Beer Bucket the sponsor reserves the right to substitute prize in the form of a gift card or similar priced item. Open to US Only adults only 21 and over is this does include alcohol. ID must be presented upon delivery and receipt of prize. In The Know With JoJo not responsible for prizing the sponsor is responsible for delivery of all prizes.






Thursday, June 15, 2017

Sleep Better with Cocoon Cam



Before jumping into this review I feel the need to let you guys know that the product I'm speaking of is not designed or marketed for this type of use. However, I personally felt it was worth trying and it fits the needs of My family.
Being a special needs parent comes with a lot of worry. It's usually a different kind of worry than those of typical children. We worry about being able to provide our kids with the right amount of nutrients each day because some of them cant eat by mouth or some have sensory or oral aversions which make eating certain foods difficult. A lot of special needs kids have no fear. Their brain doesn't really recognize danger therefor we have to keep our eyes on them at all times so they don't get into something that may result in injury.
My 10 year old son Logan was born with Congenital Heart Defects and Kabuki Syndrome. The effects of these two things resulted in him having a tracheostomy at just 3 months old. The trach is his lifeline. This is how he breathes. We have to carry a portable suction machine with us at all times incase his trach gets plugged and he can't breathe. Logan has always slept right in bed with me because I have a huge fear of his trach getting plugged at night and me not being able to hear him.


When I was introduced to the Cocoon Cam just a few weeks ago I immediately knew this was something that could possibly put my mind at ease. My favorite features of this particular cam is number one, that you use your smart phone instead of a secondary monitor. The main monitor is sit near the child and you use your cell phone to stream the video. The other thing I like is that the cam also monitors the breathing. Now, this isn't a part of the cam that I've personally used. Only because the breathing monitor aspect was designed to be used on babies so I don't think it would be a good idea to trust it on a 10 year old kid. Being able to visually see Logan means I can let him go to bed before me and I can feel content with checking on him via the Cocoon Cam. If I get even more brave we could possibly move him into his own room soon (or at least a small bed beside mine....baby steps people, baby steps). The picture quality of the cam is absolutely amazing. It's such a clear shot. It's been nice being able to cook dinner without having to run in the other room and check on him every few minutes. I'm able to lay my smartphone on the counter and take a peep whenever I choose. Logan also loves the cam. I'm constantly catching him smiling from ear to ear directly into the cam (as you can see from the photo above). He loves knowing Mommy is always watching him. If he needs something while I'm not in the room he will get in front of the monitor and use sign language hoping I'm seeing him via the cam. It's honestly been a huge asset in our home.


The Cocoon Cam is much more than the traditional baby monitor. It was designed to use cloud based technology to monitor your little ones breathing through the video feed without any additional physical device that needs to be attached to them. It offers real time streaming to your Iphone or Android device. The smartphone application has built in alerts which help determine if there are any potentially hidden issues that can be invisible to the naked eye. The 2-way audio function can easily be used to sooth your baby with your voice or just to check in with a quick Good Night.


I think this cam sets its self apart from other cams. I don't know personally of any other cams which have the no-wearable baby breathing monitor. They use cutting edge computer vision technology that tracks even the smallest chest movements. It even works if baby is swaddled or under a blanket. You get real time visualization of baby's breathing rates with the proprietary Breathing Graph , giving you complete piece of mind. Another nice option is that other family members have the option to log in themselves and view baby whenever they want.
Cocoon Alerts notify you whenever something changes in the baby's environment. You get notified right away  when the advanced computer vision senses periods of unusually low or high movements. Cocoon Alerts, the Breathing Graph and Swaddle Stories are all part of your Cocoon Insights Subscription. You get 6 months free with the purchase of your Cocoon Cam  and the subscription fee is only $12.99 a month after.
Whether your a new Momma looking for the best Baby monitor out there, or a special needs Mom just wanting to keep a close eye on your loved one, give the Cocoon Cam a try. You can learn more by visiting the links below.


Disclaimer:  I am not using this product in the way the manufacturer intended. The Cocoon Cam is in no way a medical device and I am in no way trying to portray it as such. 


                                                                                                  Cocoon Cam

                                                                                         Facebook

                                                                            Twitter

















I received a sample for review purposes. I only promote products I believe in. All opinions are 100% my own and may differ from others. 

Monday, May 22, 2017

Quick and Easy Summer Recipes and Fabulous Fathers Day Giveaway


Take over the grill like a pro with these quick and easy recipes for Father's Day-from flavorful favorites like Steak Arrachera to Beer Marinated Beef Fajitas, these recipes have all the heartiness and taste he'll love, but are grilled and prepared with less fat and little-to-no-oil! Whats better? These simple recipes and grilling tips will make your cookouts the talk of the town all summer.



Steak Arrachera
Recipe courtesy of Princess House


1 lb steak; style of choice
1 bunch of asparagus
1 summer squash; sliced
Mi Cocina by Princess House® Grill & Steam Pan
Sauce:
Juice of 4 limes
Juice of 1 orange
½ cup olive oil
6 cloves garlic, peeled
1 tsp. ground cumin
½ cup cilantro leaves
Vida Sana™ Personal Blender


Heat Grill Pan on grill or stove top on medium. Cook steak on the Grill Pan to desired wellness. While steak is cooking, make the sauce by adding all ingredients to the Blender and pulsing until puréed. Five minutes before the steak is done cooking, add the vegetables and sauce to the Grill Pan. Cover for remaining minutes, giving vegetables time to steam. Serves 2.





Beer Marinated Beef Fajitas
Recipe Courtesy of Princess House

Beer Marinade

3 cloves garlic, smashed, peeled & then chopped
1 lime, juiced
1 cup of light beer
1 tsp. salt
1½ tsp. pepper
2 tbsp. traditional fajita blend


1.5-2 lb. beef skirt steak, trimmed
1 large onion, sliced ½-inch thick
2 red, green or orange bell peppers, cored and sliced ½-inch thick
8 flour tortillas
1 cup jarred salsa
¼ cup fresh cilantro leaves
Mi Cocina by Princess House® 13″ Comal
Add first six ingredients into a casserole dish and mix well. Add steak and cover in marinade. Cover and refrigerate for at least 1 hour, or overnight.

Heat Comal on low for 5-8 minutes. Then turn heat up to medium. Pat steak dry with paper towels and place onto Comal. Cook 4-8 minutes on each side depending on thickness. Remove steak from Comal and allow to rest for 10 minutes.

While steak is resting, add onions and peppers to the Comal and cook until soft. Thinly slice the steak against the grain. Return sliced steak to Comal with onions and peppers and serve with warm tortillas. Top with salsa and cilantro. Serves 6-8.

How about a fun Fathers Day giveaway to help you cook these Delicious meals? On of my lucky readers will win this amazing item....Enter Below 
              
                         Mi Cocina by Princess House® 
                                          Grill & Steam Pan

















Gobble It Up Reviews was not compensated for this post! However, I only promote brands i believe in






Sunday, May 21, 2017

Star Path Dolls "Morning Star"



Little girls love dolls. They love pretending to be a Mommy, dressing up their babies in different clothes, fixing their hair and just taking care of them. My childhood was spent playing with baby dolls. There are so many different options these days with the different brands of dolls, dolls that look like your kid with the same color hair and eyes, even being able to purchase matching outfits for your kids and their dolls.
My niece, Maddy, celebrated her fourth birthday this month. When I asked her what she wanted for her birthday she said "I want a baby Maddy doll." So my search began for a baby doll with long blonde hair and bright blue eyes. I wasn't finding many options, when to my surprise I was emailed about doing a review on Star Path Dolls. I had never heard of them so I immediately checked out the website. As soon as I saw "Morning Star" I just knew it was the perfect fit for Maddy and she would fall in love with her.


The Morning Star doll has long blonde hair, with a beautiful braid cascading down the side of her face, bright blue eyes and long eye lashes. She comes dressed in a cute pink and white floral dress. Star Path also sells more clothing options on their website so that dolly can have a variety of style choices :) It's obvious by the quality of these dolls that a lot of time and craftsmanship went into designing and making them.


Not only does each doll have their very own personality, but since personalization is key to the line, they also have personalized books that you can order. Granted I didn't have time to do this because I wanted the doll to arrive in time for Maddy's birthday party, but I have did some research on it so that I can get her maybe another doll and/or book for Christmas since there is the option to order the book at a later date. Either way, I definitely plan on letting Maddy help me create her own book. I think that is a great way to get her involved in creative play and thus feel even more connected to her doll. There is currently two options for personalized story book.s The first book "A Fairy Tale Gone Wrong" is a magical tale ready for you to enter the story with your very own Star Path Doll. The other " Tiger Magic" is a story about a magical journey between friends. Both available in paper back or e-book options.



If you have a special little girl in your life make sure to check out the different options Starpath Dolls offer. Not every little girl wants a doll that looks exactly like them, and that's ok. Maybe they are at the age where they are interested in different cultures and ethnicities. Starpath Dolls took all of this into consideration when making a line of dolls available for kids of different races.Whatever your special girl is looking for, Starpath Dolls is the place to go.


                                           


                                            Starpath Dolls

                                               Facebook

                                                Pinterest










I received a sample for review purposes only. All opinions stated are my own and may differ from others. 

Coop Sports



Coop Sports believes there is nothing better than living an active lifestyle surrounded by friends and family. The Sport line encourages this idea by providing all-conditions recreational sports gear for fun play wherever you go.
My boys used some of their birthday money this year to buy themselves a pool. Nothing huge, just a small 4 ft above ground pool. Since they bought the pool themselves I figured it would be nice to find them some cool pool toys. I looked all over the place for a nice, affordable basketball goal. Most of the ones I found was to expensive, or very low quality. The boys can be rough on their things so I needed something that would hold up to their rowdiness and last for a couple summers.


This Coop Hydro Spring Basketball Goal is exactly what we needed. It's a floating basketball goal set. The sewn-in spring at the base of the net adds stability to the goal in water. The fabric covering has  cool patterns and adds to the durability. It also includes a basketball with a textured grip. The ball is the perfect size for my 5 and 10 year old boys.


We also got the opportunity to try out the Hydro Football which is 100% water proof so you don't have to worry about a soggy ball at the beach or in the pool. Finally a football that performs great in or outside of the water and doesn't get weighed down.
Another fun item for the pool is the Hydro Lacross set also made by Coop. We live in Eastern, Kentucky and I'll admit that Lacross isn't something my kids or myself have ever played. It's honestly been a hit with by husband and boys though. The soft foam handles make it easy for kids (and adults) of all skill levels to catch, scoop, cradle and throw the ball. It's perfect for the pool, beach or in the backyard.


Coop Sports is a fashion forward active lifestyle brand united in bringing friends and families together with age appropriate all-conditions sports gear. Coop is the category leader in in water sports and sets itself apart from the crowd through quality patented products with unmatched material fabrication and trend forward graphic design. They are committed to making more fun days playing sports in the pool , backyard or beach, while offering products that will exceed your expectations.




                                                                                  Facebook

                                                                  Twitter

                                                                Instagram







I received samples for review purposes only. All opinions stated are my own and may differ from others. No financial compensation was exchanged. 

How to Properly Clean and Disinfect Reptile Cages



Reptiles are great as pets, because they represent no danger at all; they don’t need a lot of attention from their owners, as there are independent animals and they are easy to feed. Also, they are cute and can make your life more beautiful.
If you decide to get a reptile as a pet, you are surely doing it because it will make you happier. However, you must also think about the pet’s health and wellbeing when in your care. Except for feeding it regularly, providing it a safe living environment with fresh water, the right temperature, the right lighting and many more, you have to make sure that a reptile’s cage is properly taken care of.
How to ensure that a reptile cage is a safe living environment?
Whether you keep your reptile in a cage or a tank, you have to make sure that it is always clean and disinfected. There are a few important reasons why this should become a priority:
The health factor
A reptile’s fecal matter is filled with bacteria, which could represent a danger to the animal’s health, as well as to yours. Also, it contains salmonella, which is unhealthy for both parts, too. The reptile could develop skin problems if they live in an environment that is not clean and therefore, their life span could decrease significantly.
The aesthetic factor
A reptile’s cage that is filled with uneaten food and other types of waste is not only unhealthy, but it also makes the cage look terrible, in which case it will no longer be a nice part of your décor.
The hygiene factor
When keeping a dirty reptile’s cage in your home or office, you are practically infesting the place willingly. More than that, the smell of such a cage is not at all pleasant.

If you want to keep a reptile’s cage clean and disinfected, you need to set up a cleaning schedule and respect it. It is important not to use any toxic substances that could harm the reptile’s skin or respiratory system. To clean and disinfect it properly, you need some sponges, paper towels, cleaning gloves, protective goggles, a terrarium cleaner, a sand sifter, a small brush and chlorine bleach. More importantly, you will need a back-up cage for the reptile.

Here’s how you should set the cleaning schedule:
Daily cleaning
It is important to put on your gloves every day and remove any spills, uneaten food, feces and urine. Also, you should empty the food dish and the water container.
Weekly cleaning
The weekly cleaning will be a general one, so it is important to wear your gloves and goggles in order to clean it properly. Just like during the daily cleaning, you must remove all waste and feces, but you should also remove all the rocks and decorations, look for parasites and then wash and scrub the entire cage with a terrarium cleaner.
Disinfect the cage using one cup of liquid chlorine bleach in one gallon of water and let it sit for a few minutes. Rinse it with care, so that no trace of toxic substances remains on the walls.
If the cage isn’t very large, you can occasionally heat it in the oven at 250 degrees for half an hour.












This is a sponsored post.

Friday, May 5, 2017

TG Bears CHD Awareness Bear Review Plus 2 Giveaway Opportunities





Meet Peter. Peter is a handmade teddy bear here to bring awareness to CHD (Congenital Heart Defects). The website LittleHearts.org estimates that 40,000 US babies are born with CHD annually each year . That's roughly 1 in 100 newborns. 


As alot of you may already know, my son Logan was born with CHD in 2007. He required heart surgery at about 4 weeks old and open heart surgery around 6 weeks old, along with numerous heart caths before he was finally able to leave the hospital roughly 4 and a half months after being born. We thank God daily that our son has continued to have healthy yearly heart appointments since then, but CHD is something that will always be in our lives. 


When I ran across the TG Bears website and saw her awareness bears I just knew one of these would be perfect for Logan. Something he could keep and one day pass down to his children. When i reach out to the Monica, the owner/creator, she was happy to run with my idea of a CHD bear. I gave her a few facts about Logan's CHD and about how he has Kabuki Sydrome, so she included the green bow tie (Green is a staple color for Kabuki Syndrome Awareness). Read more about Kabuki Syndrome Here


I had told Logan a little about the bear, and that it was made special for him. He waited anxiously for it to arrive. The first thing he noticed was the beautiful blue and red CHD ribbon and then ofcourse he saw his name on the paw. He was so happy and shocked to have a bear with his name on it. Peter bear ended up arriving on a day that Logan had an important doctors visit. Having his new bear with him at this appointment definitely gave him some much needed comfort. He loved showing him off and having every one asking about it. 


TG bears has also made many bears for celebrities such as Jessica Alba, Hillary Duff, Melissa Rycroft and more. Monica makes custom bears for charities and then donates a portion of the proceeds to the relevent charity/organization. Whether your looking for a handmade personalized bear to raise awareness for a cause, or you just want something special for a loved one, please check out TG Bears and find exactly what your looking for.
For an opportunity to win your very own TG Bear, please visit https://www.tgbears.com/pages/win-a-bear and sign up for the newsletter. 
For another opportunity to win a $100 Visa Gift Card to purchase your very own TG Bear (not required, but you would love it) Enter the Giveaway below!!!






                                                     



                                                                                  Shop

                                                           Facebook

                                                              Twitter

                                                            Instagram



I received a product in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are 100% my own, and may differ from others. No financial compensation was received. 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Gatti Town





Gattitown is a 30,000 square foot family entertainment center with over 150 video/redemption games, bumper cars and movies. Enjoy our safe non-smoking, non-drinking family atmoshpere. Along with great food and games, Gattitown offers an excellent place to host your birthday party, field trip, meetings and more! 




My Readers Receive a special offer on a Family Four Pack - Bring your family of four to Gattitown and pay just $41.99 for 2 Adult Buffets, 2 Kids Buffets and a $20 Game Card! 
http://lexingtonkidsguide.com/coupon.php?bid=11455&dealid=1499





Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Mio by Manhattan Toy


Last year The Manhattan Toy Company introduced MiO (mee-oh), the modular wood play sets that combine structures and vehicles with enchanting beanbag animals and people. MiO's flagship is the 41 piece wood building set that inspires kids to unplug and immerse in dreaming. You may have noticed from other posts of mine that I'm all about unplugging and spending quality time together, or just logging off and being outdoors for a couple hours each day.



I'm a huge fan of wooden toys. The quality is great and the toys are longer lasting than most. They can be passed down from child to child. My boys are rough and rowdy, leaving their toys to take alot of hits. Wooden toys are almost indestructible and I love that. 
Our household got the opportunity to try out a couple items from the new MiO collection. We ended up choosing the Food Truck and Airplane. (Check out the rest of the Mio line here). 



The Food Truck includes the wooden Food Truck and 1 wooden person. The wooden blocks suggest a stove and refrigerator and four wooden discs, functioning wheels and open up the side window to begin taking orders and serving. The neutral colors make this great for both boys and girls. 



The MiO airplane set comes with the airplane and one person. It has a real spinning propeller and wheels. The colors could also be for both genders. My oldest loves airplanes but we've had a hard time finding good quality airplane toys as most have been made of a cheap plastic material that easily gets broken. I'm pretty sure we won;t have that issue with this one. It's very well made and durable. 



Although the recommended ages are 3 years and up, my five and 10 year old boys loved playing with them. My youngest told me he was flying his plane to the his brothers food truck to have dinner. I love seeing them engage in active play and spending time using their imaginations. 
Some brands of wooden toys can be quite expensive, but The Manhattan Toy Company, in my opinion, makes it possible to purchase nice quality, long lasting toys at a price I'm comfortable with. 




                                      Purchase

                                      Facebook

                                        Twitter





I received samples for review purposes only. All opinions stated are my own and may differ from others. No financial compensation was exchanged. 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Mini Easter Buckets



My household loves Easter. It's one of our favorite holidays. We spend the day at our great grandmothers house with all of the extended family. The kids all enjoy opening their baskets, having dinner and spending the afternoon hunting eggs.
I decided to do something a little different this year and surprise all of the kids with their very own Easter baskets. My boys love the idea of handing them out to their cousins. I got everything  from Oriental Trading. From the Easter buckets to the stuffers. They had everything I needed.


I ended up getting the Bright Easter Buckets which come in sets of 6 for under $12. I got two orders so that we will have one for each child. The buckets are actually the perfect size to fit quite a few toys and candy and then be used to hunt Easter eggs. Parents won't have to worry about tugging along the baskets or forgetting about them. These are lightweight and all of the kids can fit the same amount of eggs.


As far as stuffers I tried to get things the kids would really play with. I'm always bad about buying non sense things just to fill it up so I decided to go a different route this year. Less about quantity and more about quality. The Egg Shaped Bubble Bottle Necklaces are perfect for both boys and girls, no matter the age. Every "bunny" loves bubble jewelry :) The footballs where something I knew the boys especially would love. They ended up being smaller than I expected, but the perfect size for the buckets. Last but not least are the Neon Smile Face stress balls. My 10 year old, Logan, loves stress balls. These where just to cute to pass up. They came in a variety of colors like green, pink orange and blue. They have cute little faces and a few strands of hair. The best part is that you get two dozen per order. I ended up with alot left over so I can put them up for another time. I still plan to get some of those plastic easter eggs and fill them with chocolates, maybe pick up a couple small things from the Dollar Tree just to make them look fuller. All in all I'm pretty pleased and know the kids will love them.




                                                                                 Shop Oriental


                                                               Facebook

                                                                Twitter

                                                               Instagram







I recieved product in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own and may differ from others 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Everything is Awesome Lego Party!


Last year was Minions, the year before was a carnival and this year he chose Legos!!! Every year shortly after Christmas I start telling my son to figure out what theme he wants his birthday party to be. I love getting DIY ideas from Pinterest and making decorations myself so I need a couple months to plan and get things ready. This year I ended up getting the majority of supplies from Oriental Trading. What didn't come from them I was able to make myself. Oriental has been our go-to for party supplies, holiday parties and special occasions for several years now. The products never disappoint. 
The first things I purchased was the Lego tablecloths, dinner plates, dessert plates, cups and napkins. In my opinion, once you have those first few basic products everything else seems to fall in place. I used one long table for the cake and all of the food. I wanted to add more decor so I scoured Pinterest for ideas. I found this amazing idea for giant Legos and it was super simple. I already had some large boxes so all I had to buy was solid color wrapping paper and solid color paper dessert plates. You wrap the box with the wrapping paper and glue the plates on. Voila!! giant Legos, super cheap. These where a hit. Every one who walked through the gate loved them.



A party isn't complete without cupcakes. This year I used the Lego cupcake kits from Oriental Trading which came with the wrappers and picks. I wanted a little something extra so I bought a cheap Lego mold kit from Amazon. My other in law made the molds out of chocolate bark and we sit them on the cupcakes. Not only did they look great, but they also they taste amazing.



When I first ordered this Color Brick Tray with cones, I wasn't exactly sure what I would use it for. I was thinking maybe it could double as a cupcake stand. After I got it put together I realized it wouldn't hold many cupcakes. So we ended up filling up the cones with candy. I displayed it on the table with the favor boxes and it was a hit. The sunglasses where a nice touch that I knew the kids would appreciate since the party was outdoors and quite sunny. The favor boxes which where smaller than I expected where filled with small whistles, candy and a small Lego figure cutout. I found the free template online and printed them out. 



I used the Color Brick Party centerpieces to put in the middle of the tables. They where pretty good in size and looked great. I made an L out of Legos we already had and printed out a sign that said "Logans Awesome 10th Birthday to put in a pretty frame to sit on the cake table. 


Now, I would love to be a Betty Crocker Mom and make my kids birthday cakes, but I'm no where near talented. SO we got a local lady to make this amazing cake. Half white and half red velvet. OMG, it was delicious. For entertainment I got the Color Brick Part Bend game which is just like twister. The kids and adults loved it!! I think the adults ended up playing more than the kids haha.
All in all it ended up being an amazing party with lots of love, laughter, good food and amazing decorations. Make sure to check out Oriental Trading for all of your party and holiday supply needs.

















I received product in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are 100% my own and may differ from others. 


Luvs Ultra Leakguard Diapers With Night Lock Plus Coupon Offer #Sharetheluv

Luvs, the official diaper choice for experienced Moms everywhere. Luvs diapers are already affordable, but this month you can save eve...