Sunday, August 28, 2016

Luvs Coupon Offer



Luvs, the official diaper choice for experienced Moms everywhere. Luvs diapers are already affordable, but this month you can save even more. Luvs is offering opportunities to save on diapers this month with a $2 print-at-home coupon offer.
Softer and more absorbent than ever before with large stretch tabs for easy fastening, ultra leakage protection and a money back guarantee, Luvs Ultra Leakguards with NightLock Plus provide high-quality features that babies and parents need, for less cost than premium diaper brands. 

There's no way around it, parenting is expensive! That's why Luvs is excited to bring you more money saving options. Although my kids are now out of diapers, I remember the days very well when we worried how we would afford diapers. Luvs takes that pressure off parents with their affordable prices. Why pay more on diapers that don't have the same high quality as Luvs? Most of the time you are paying simply for the name, not a good product. Luvs provides affordable, durable diapers. You can take comfort in knowing your little one will rest well in a comfortable diaper that isn't going to leak through their clothes.  

Here is how to save :
Visit http://www.coupons.com/brands/luvs-coupons/ to access a Luvs coupon of $2 off any one diaper pack. Print the coupon at home and use it at any mass, discount or grocery stores where Luvs diapers are sold.



About Luvs Diapers:
-Featuring Super Absorbent Leakguards and NightLock Plus™, its largest absorbency area ever, Luvs Diapers lock away wetness and absorb even more than regular Luvs. 
-With the large refastenable stretch tabs, fastening Luvs diapers is super easy for Mom, plus she can rest assured knowing that she’s giving baby a secure, snug fit again and again. 
-Luvs knows that between laundry, play dates, snack time, and nap time, you don't have time for leaks. Luvs makes life easier for busy Moms by helping to keep leaks in the diaper where they belong, so baby stays dry and comfortable, even overnight.   
-A contoured shape hugs baby for a great fit and a super soft cottony material – softer than ever before – feels gentle on baby’s skin.
-The Luvs Money Back Guarantee: We feel so strongly about our diapers that we’ve guaranteed them! If you aren’t satisfied with the leakage protection of Luvs, we’ll refund your money.  See our website, www.luvsdiapers.com, for details.
-Luvs diapers are available in sizes newborn through 6, feature fun designs in every pack, and can be found at mass, discount and grocery stores where baby care products are sold. 
-For more information on Luvs Diapers, visit www.luvsdiapers.com or the brand's social media channels on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/luvsdiapers), Twitter (https://www.twitter.com/luvs) and YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/luvsdiapers).  











“This review was made possible by iConnect and Luvs.  I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% mine.”

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Nolah Mattress Giveaway



Today we have an amazing giveaway for you in collaboration with NolahMattress.com. Nolah Mattress is an online mattress company, based right here in the USA in Denver Colorado, that helps people sleep better to live better and more adventurous lives in the great outdoors. They are passionate about sleep, tech, the outdoors and great adventures!

On their website Nolahmattress.com, they offer a flagship mattress for 1/3 the retail price with our risk–free 120–nights home trail period, FREE Shipping, FREE Return and FULL REFUND if the customer doesn’t fall in love with their Nolah mattress. Any return they get, they donate to a local charity ensuring the mattress is still put to good use.

The company's Nolah Air FoamTM is 100% temperature neutral, as it doesn’t contain Viscoelastic chemicals as Memory Foam does. It, therefore, also sleeps cooler than any other Memory Foam mattress, with or without cooling gel, and even shows 4x less peak pressure on the sleeper's hip and back areas when compared with traditional Memory Foam mattresses.

Included when buying Nolah online is also free shipping, free return pickup, full refund and free wildlife adoption, so customers can sleep well knowing they have also done something good for our American wildlife.

For every mattress sold, they also adopt an endangered American animal through their charity partner Defenders of Wildlife. As a Colorado company they love the outdoors and wildlife, so it’s natural for them to also have a cause that supports the things they love! When buying Nolah, the customer choose their mattress size and which of the 20+ American endangered animals they wish to help protect. They call it "to sleep with a purpose" and the customer sleep well knowing they've also done something good for their planet.






Now for the giveaway that you've all been waiting for. One of you lucky reader will win the mattress of your choice from Nolah Mattress. Winner will be randomly selected by PromoSimple and will have 48hrs to respond to the winning email. Failure to do so will mean forfeiting your prize and a new winner will be chosen. Prize will be delivered by Nolah Mattress. Good luck!










Gobble It Up Reviews is helping to promote this giveaway and is not responsible for prize fulfillment 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Connecting Bloggers and Brands for our 2016 Holiday Gift Guide


                                                 Tis' the Season

Its never too early to think about Christmas !!! Its almost time for Gobble It Up Reviews to post our highly anticipated 2016 Holiday Gift Guide. A place for our readers to find the best gifts for this Holiday season, all in one place. Holiday Gift Guides are a great way to catch the attention of thousands of readers and have your products shared all over Social Media. Its a great way to introduce YOUR brand and new products to the public.
Whether you are a blogger or a brand, Holiday Gift Guides are a simple, easy and inexpensive way to promote your product and make your product/brand have its most prosperous holiday season yet! 
When the gift guides are live Gobble It Up Reviews will host several giveaways and showcase hundreds of products!  
Do you want in on the action? If you have products you would like me to review, or include in my gift guide send me an email and we can discuss it. We also   offer sponsored posts. Get in on the action by emailing goble32@icloud.com

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Life of the Lunchbox



It's hard to believe it's already that time of year again. Back to school season is upon us and just got better.
Entenmann's Little Bites muffins and Nature's Harvest bread are teaming up, bringing families the Perfect lunchbox equation!

 Nature's Harvest bread & Little Bites muffins are the key to a well-balanced lunchbox.
Together they provide good, wholesome choices and make lunch time easy, delicious, and exciting. Mom and Dad always get an A+ for being sandwich smart and snackalicious! These days we have to be cautious of what we send in our kids lunchboxes. Schools have tried to go healthy and are strict about what we can send. I hear  parents complain that it's nearly impossible to find healthy lunch ideas. I think they just prefer the easy option of a can of sugary soda, bag of chips and a candy bar. I prefer the healthier options. Healthy doesn't have to mean boring or tasteless. There are a lot of idea's for healthy and easy lunch box ideas.
One of my go-to menus is a turkey sandwich on Nature's Harvest bread, a few apple slices and grapes with a pack of Little Bites muffins. Throw in a milk or gatorade and send them on their way. A healthy lunch like this keeps my kids full until they get home in the afternoon. 

From July 15 to September 30th, Entenmann's Little Bites and Nature's Harvest bread are hosting the "Life of the Lunchbox Sweepstakes." Fans can visit http://www/lifeofthelunchbox.com to enter for a chance to win a $10,000 savings bond for their child! An additional 100 2nd prize winners will receive a Lunchbox Bundle that includes Entenmann's Little Bites snacks, Nature's Harvest bread and a $50 gift card for school supplies.

 Made with Little Bites signature golden muffins and chocked full of delicious chocolate chips, the Little Bites Chocolate Chip Muffins are filled with mega chocolaty goodness to go ! The pre-portioned pouches of bite size bakes snacks are made with real ingredients and are perfect for todays families and their on-the-go needs.


Nature's Harvest Honey Wheat Bread is bakes with 8 grams of whole grains per serving and a touch of honey. It's a delicious step towards getting more whole grains into the lunchbox and reaching the recommended 32-48g of whole grains per day.
Check Below for an Amazing Giveaway!!!











Entenmann's Little Bites and Nature's Harvest are offering one of my readers the chance to win an amazing prize..








I worked with Entenmann's Little Bites and Nature's Harvest to bring you a few of my favorite Lunchbox Ideas

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Chillafish BMXie-RS Giveaway




Enter Here for a chance to win your own BMXie-RS !! You could be one of the Lucky 31 Winners!!


















Gobble It Up Reviews is helping to promote this giveaway. I was not compensated in any way. Prize delivery is to be fulfilled by Chillafish.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Getting Bean Boozled




Skunk spray, moldy cheese and vomit flavored jelly bellys are something I never thought I'd be trying. I'm a very competitive person however, so if eating dog food flavored jelly belly's means I can win then I'm all in.
Bean Boozled is a game designed to where two jelly beans look identical, but have completely different
flavors. For example, a brown jelly belly may be chocolate pudding flavor, or it could be canned dog food flavor. The best part is there is absolutely no way of knowing until you bite into it.
If youre playing with a large group of people the best way to play is divide the jelly bellys into groups of identical colors and let everyone choose one jelly belly from each color group. Have one person to give out instructions such as " everyone eat your peach jelly belly," Will you get a yummy peach flavor or a barf flavor?? You wont know until you try :)
If you get the yucky flavor jelly belly and you manage to chew it, swallow and keep it down then you get 2 points ( you can do it,champ) If you chew it up but spit it out you only get 1 point, and if you got a "normal" flavor you get 0 points.
My youngest son, almost 5 years old was way to excited to play the game. He was a good sport until he got a big ol taste of toothpaste. After that he said he was only playing if he got the "yummy" jelly bellys. I agreed and laughed and laughed each time he continued biting into the bad flavored jelly bellys :) All in all I think this is a wonderful game for young kids and adults. Gather up a group of friends and be prepared to Get Bean Boozled !!!







Check out Jelly Belly for more information and to find out where to purchase your own.










Gobble It Up Reviews received samples for review purposes only. All opinions are my own. 

Friday, August 5, 2016

Adoramapix Custom Photo Books




Your memories deserve more than a lifeless screen! Breathe life into your photos and turn them into beautiful keepsake photo books that will last for generations. Adoramapix's custom books are high quality and display your images in rich detail. Choose from gorgeous linen, hardcover and leather covers as well as 6 stunning paper finishes. Stop swiping and start printing your family memories with AdoramaPix photo books!



Shop Now: � http://www.adoramapix.com/app/customize-book/

15% off photo books. Use code: PhotoBook15. Sale ends 11/05/2016 11:59 PM EST

French Fries Made In The Oven

INGREDIENTS 4½ cups organic potatoes ½ cup Extra Virgin Olive Oil GAEA PDO Region Kalamata Coarse salt Fresh pepper 1 teasp...