Friday, May 27, 2016

Summer Kickoff Giveaway





It's time to kickoff Summer and what better way to do so than with a huge giveaway full of products to make your summer even more amazing! Check out the great brands that are participating and the items one lucky winner will receive:

H2OGO!: H2OGO! is your destination for summer inflatable fun! The H2OGO! Color Wave Pool makes a wonderful addition to your backyard. Your kids will have an enjoyable time in the summer with the new H2OGO! Color Wave Pool which has built-in LED lights that illuminate the pool in five different neon colors! It features a wave generator for that fun water park experience. With the included multi-colored lights, the party doesn't need to stop at dusk. Made of quality material for long-lasting use, it is suitable for children ages 3 and above. This kids' wave pool is an ideal way to create enduring family memories. You can find the Color Wave Pool at a number of retailers, including Amazon.com.


Step2: The Step2 Company, headquartered in Streetsboro, Ohio, is the largest American manufacturer of preschool and toddler toys and the world's largest rotational molder of plastics. Their mission is to be the leading innovator of children's products that build imaginations and enrich the family's celebration of childhood. As we enter into the Summer season, we thought your little one would enjoy some new water toys, like the brand new Waterfall Wall and the Finding Dory Swim & Swirl Water Table!
Double the playtime fun with the Waterfall Discovery Wall, available exclusively at Toys"R"Us. Kiddos will enjoy scooping the water and watching as it cascades through the zigzags, spinners and funnels on this two-sided water wall. Scoop up water from the basin and pour it in the top bucket to start the water maze fun! Children can allow their imagination to run wild as each water maze piece can be moved to create a new design. The Waterfall Discovery Wall comes with a 13-piece accessory set and requires minimal assembly.

Kids will have a splash-tastic time with the Step2 Finding Dory™ Swim & Swirl Water Table. This Finding Dory™ themed water table comes with 6 accessories, including three squirting Finding Dory™ figures. Little ones will have a blast as they send Dory & Friends down the slide. Toddlers can also take turns using the water spinner to crank up their own whirlpool and use the side flipper to launch Dory & Friends into the water. A convenient drain plug makes clean up a breeze.

babyganics: At babyganics, their mission is to raise the next generation of healthy, happy babies by making safe, effective products that help families create their baby-safe world. The winner of this giveaway will receive a package of their color changing disposable swim pants. Their baby-safe swim diapers cover and protect in the pool, ocean, lake (or puddle!) and feature special color changing technology that interacts with UV exposure. Colors appear and change while your baby plays outside. These comfy, slip-on swim diapers are made with sustainable core material, they won’t swell or sag, and they offer UPF 50+ protection. The winner will also receive a bottle of babyganics mineral-based sunscreen spray, 50+ SPF. Sunburn and damage to sensitive skin isn’t anything you want your baby to experience. Babyganics mineral-based SPF formulas provide broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection and glides on smooth for effortless application. This spray is non-allergenic and tear free too.

Pipcorn: If you're a Shark Tank fanatic, you may have seen Pipcorn on Season 6. Pipcorn was founded by Jeff & Jen Martin, a dynamic brother and sister team. The Pipcorn seed was planted when Jeff was helping Jen move apartments in the spring of 2010. In desperate need of a snack, Jen remembered these special little kernels that she had gotten a few days earlier. Five minutes later, they were snacking on the best popcorn they had ever had. Two years later (and an unbelievable amount of support from family and friends), they launched Pipcorn and the rest is history! All of their delicious flavors are popped in small batches and seasoned by hand. Pipcorn is delicious mini popcorn that is all natural, gluten free, non-GMO, vegan, and whole grain! Pipcorn can be purchased directly from their website. It can also be found in select Kroger locations and will be launching in select Targets June 5th! Visit the store locator to find a location near you!

The winner of this giveaway will receive the Shark Tank 4 Pack! This Shark Tank special includes one of each delicious flavor: Truffle, Sea Salt, Kettle and the the new spicy flavor Chili Lab! Pipcorn is the perfect snack for road trips or summer movie nights.



Netflix: What goes best with popcorn? Movies of course! After a day of fun in the sun there's nothing better than to relax together as a family and watch a movie or binge watch your favorite series. Netflix is the world’s leading Internet television network. Over 75 million members across the world enjoy more than 125 million hours of TV shows and movies every day — including original series, documentaries and feature films. Watch as much as you want, anytime, anywhere, on just about any screen that connects to the Internet. The winner of this giveaway will receive a 6 month membership to Netflix Streaming Service.

Real Shades: Launched in 2002, Real Shades has evolved into the most protective & stylish sunglasses for babies, kids, teens & adults. Whether you're planning a road trip to the beach or just heading to the neighborhood pool, Real Shades has your family covered. The winner of this giveaway will receive 3 pairs of Real Shades!
One lucky person is going to win this entire prize package!
To enter to win, just use the Giveaway Tools form below.

Open to the Lower 48 US States, ages 18 and up. Ends 6/14/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Entry Form

Disclosure: Viva Veltoro, Thrifty Nifty Mommy, and the participating bloggers are not responsible for prize fulfillment. One winner will be randomly selected using the Giveaway Tools random selector and notified via email. Once notified, the winner will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or Google. Void where prohibited. Amazon links are affiliate. For questions about this giveaway please contact Janessa at thriftyniftymommy@yahoo.com.

Thursday, May 26, 2016

#LEGOStationary





Santoki, LLC is thrilled to introduce LEGO Stationery! #LEGOStationa

This one-of-a-kind product consists of an assortment of buildable school supplies that use LEGO elements and all work together as a system. 

The collection includes a colorful assortment of pencils, erasers, pens, markers, journals, organizers and buildable rulers. What's so cool about the product is that your child can build on the products and create something while learning!
My boys are 4 and 9 years old. Lego's are something that can always bring them together. My youngest loves hot wheels and dress up while my oldest enjoys electronics and video games. When we've had a long day and I'm ready to pull my hair out, I just get out the Legos and all is fine for a few hours. What's not to love about Lego Stationary? Its the traditional Legos with the added bonus of school supplies.

If you're attending LEGO KidsFest in Louisville, you'll also be able to try them out at the show: Santoki has an activity area devoted to playing and coloring with the product line.

LEGO Stationery is available at Barnes & Noble, LEGOLAND California Resort, Legoland Florida Resort, all LEGO Discovery Centers and Boxed Lunch!

Get more details here http://www.santoki.com/products/stationery/writing



Saturday, May 21, 2016

23 Free Skin Care Samples!

SNT Skincare is offering free samples! Just add 1 of each to your cart and enter code: SPRING2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Hartz Giveaway


     Free For All received a sample to facilitate this review and giveaway all opinions are 100 percent my own no financial compensation was received.        





HARTZ Giveaway 1 Winner Will Receive A Hartz Cat and Dog Prize pack!


Be Sure To Read Gobble It Up Reviews Review Here and Free For Alls Review Here

SPONSOR: HARTZ




        


Hartz





When it comes to products for our beloved animals, Hartz is the brand we know we can trust. For more than 90 years Hartz has been solely focused on delivering exceptional pet care products for consumers. From their passion for pets to their promise to provide consumers with only the top notch products, Hartz has a little bit of something for almost all of our animals. Dogs and cats, birds, reptiles, fish and more. Hartz products are one of the most well-known brands there is.
We have quite a few fur babies in our household. Our 9 year old pittbull Capone, a 5 month old siberian retriever mix named Nook , Bugsy our house cat and too many kittens to count. When i reached out to Hartz about a review they went above and beyond sending a little something for all the animals.


The animals all loved their cute toys, Nook is a tad bit obsessed with his duck. He packs it around where ever he goes. If he can't find it he will bark and bark until its located. Capone loves his Chewy Bones and I love that their amazing for his teeth. With him getting older it's even more important to me to make sure his teeth stay in good shape. The UltraGuard Plus Flea & Tick Drops have worked wonders in preventing fleas and ticks. One box includes enough applications for 3 months. one application lasts an entire 30 days.



The Instant Oder Eliminator litter is absolutely amazing. The smell of the litter box has always bothered me, but with this new litter I don't have to worry about the smell. It masks it so well without being overpowering. Bugsy's favorite has been the Lickable Treats. He's never liked the hard treats so these have quickly became his favorites.
In all honesty, I can't recall a single product from Hartz that I or my animals haven't liked or benefited from. It's hard to find a brand that you can truly trust, let alone a brand that does everything it says it will do. Hartz does exactly that and more.

                                                          


                                             Connest with Hartz on Social Media
                                                   
                                                                     Facebook
                                                            
                                                                       Twitter
                                                           
                                                                      Youtube






I received samples for review purposes only. All opinions are my own and were not persuaded in any way.

Sports Essentials




It's Baseball Ya'll!! I'm finally a Baseball Mom and I'm enjoying every second of it. From the early morning games, and late evening practices, to the adorable uniforms, I love it all. There's not much better than sitting in the stands cheering my little men on in their first year of t-ball.
Every Thursday and Saturday I wake up and get my boys ready for there games and pack up there bag. There's a few items I make sure to keep packed. I'll share my little list of Sports Essentials for my family.
We have a bat bag that I keep both of their bats, balls and gloves in. I keep them in the back of my car so that if I'm ever in a hurry or having a hectic day and forget to grab that bag, it's already there! There's been so many times I get to the game and think "oh no, I totally forgot the gear", luckily I didn't and it's in the back seat.
My boys are young, ages 4 and 9. They hate cleats. I don't much blame them, those things look like a pain in the rear. I keep there cleats in the trunk of the car so that they can put them on when we get to the field and as soon as the game is over we can put a pair of flip flops on and go. This keeps me from having to listen to them complain about there feet hurting the whole trip home.
There is usually a concession stand at the field but my boys are picky eaters so I pack a few packs a crackers, fruit snacks or chips in the cooler incase they can't find anything they like.
The most important item on my Sports Essentials list is BodyArmor Sports drinks. BodyArmor is a premium sports drink that provides superior hydration and is loaded with potassium-packed electrolytes, vitamins and coconut water.

Being out on that field for a couple hours at a time I worry about my boys staying hydrated. Dehydration is the number one cause of sports performance problems and injuries in young athletes. Even mild dehydration can impact your child's strength, energy and coordination. That's why BodyArmor is the most important item on my list, and should be on yours.  BodyArmor has natural flavors and sweeteners and is packed with vitamins and electrolytes. It offers the perfect option for keeping the kids happy and hydrated.


Body Armor Flavors:
Fruit Punch
Orange Mango
Strawberry Banana
Tropical Punch
Grape
Lemon LIme
Mixed Berry
Blackout Berry



                               Go Here for a Coupon Code





Find a Location Near YOU
Locations in Prestonsburg,KY.
Speedway on N. Lake Drive
Food City at 429 University Drive
Quick Tobacco 216 Collins Circle



Connect with BodyArmor 
                       
                                                   






Gobble It Up Reviews received this product free of charge.  However, I only endorse products I firmly believe in. 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

FREE Wax Warm-Ups!

FREE Wax Warm-Ups– Head over and receive a FREE sample of Wax Warm-ups. Use the code psr6 to receive a free sample. Please allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.


Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Hallmark Itty Bitty Giveaway


                             Free For All received a sample to facilitate this review and giveaway all opinions are 100 percent my own no financial                                                                                                          compensation was received.










HALLMARK Giveaway 1 Winner Will Receive A ITTY BITTY AND BIGGY!

SPONSOR: HALLMARK



ENTER HERE




Free Tea Sample!

HURRY Get Your Free Tea Sampler Here!

Free Custom Name Plate!

Free Custom Name Plate for your car GO HERE






























.

NEW Viewpoints Instyler Sampling Sign Up Now!


NEW INSTYLER VIEWPOINTS SAMPLING SIGN UP FOR YOUR CHANCE TO TRY ONE OF THESE PRODUCTS TODAY FREE


Modes4U New Squishy Giveaway 10 Winners


NEW GIVEAWAY 10 WINNERS

WIN Modes4U Squishies


Monday, May 16, 2016

Plackers Flosser Friend Giveaway



Life in a House of Testosterone is thrilled to partner with Java John Z once again to bring our readers a giveaway from our friends at Plackers! Up for grabs is this adorable Plackers Flosser Friend that holds the unique dual grip handled flossers for your kids and makes flossing fun!



Teaching our children healthy dental care habits begins the moment that first precious tooth appears. The American Dental Association and the American Academy of Pediatrics recommend using an amount of fluoride toothpaste the size of a grain of rice as soon as your baby's first tooth appears. You can graduate to a pea-sized amount when your child turns 3 years old. (source)

Plackers has found a way to help parents establish this daily dental care habit for their kids in a fun, tasty way with their new Fruit Smoothie Swirl Kids' Flossers and the Flosser Friend are available at Wal-Mart stores nationwide and other retail stores such as Publix, Safeway and www.target.com.



Now who can resist a cute little face like that looking back at them from the bathroom counter every morning? The Flosser Friend comes pre-packaged with 30 dual grip kids' flossers (as shown above) and his large, flip open mouth stores the unused flossers and keeps them handy for your kids. The flossers are brightly colored with an angled head and the floss is engineered not to stretch, shred, or break - and it includes fluoride to promote strong teeth and reduce tooth decay!

The adorable monkey-shaped flosser holder is meant to amp up the fun factor and help kids look forward to flossing. Not only is the flosser holder a cute way to store kids’ flossers and keep them close at hand, its flip-up cover design allows kids to easily access their flossers. The Flosser Friend is easy to open and clean, and comes pre-packaged with 30 dual grip kids’ flossers.

Visit the Plackers website today to find out more about the Flosser Friend and all of the dental accessories that they provide. Don't miss out on the Kids Club section either with oodles of fun things for the kids to do! Now for the giveaway!


Life in a House of Testosterone has organized this giveaway. The participating bloggers have not been compensated for their posts. No purchase is necessary to enter or win. One entrant per household, per address. Void where prohibited by law. Winner will be contacted via email and will have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. Please add kimatliah@gmail.com to your safe sender list. The winning prizes will be shipped directly to the winner from our sponsor. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by or associated with Facebook, Twitter, Google, Pinterest, Instagram or any other social media outlet.

Giveaway begins at 10 a.m. EST on May 17, 2016 and will end at 10 a.m. EST on May 31, 2016. Giveaway is open to residents of the United States age 18 and older. All entries are optional unless otherwise stated. The more entries you complete, the more chances to win!

If you would like to see your product featured in a Life in a House of Testosterone Gift Guide or Giveaway Event, contact Kim Miller at kimatliah@gmail.com for more information.








Gobble It Up Reviews is helping to promote this giveaway and is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Wet Head




Are you ready for some water filled fun? Take your chances with Zing's all new water roulette game, Wet Head! Grab some friends, fill the Wet Head with water, strap yourself in and give it a spin.
Ready for more than one twist? Players have the option to play with the included spinner or they can download the free Wet Head Challenge app for some trivia fun. Players can also create their own way to challenge family and friends. Any way you play, you might just get soaked!

With the weather heating up and the kids out of school, we need things to keep them occupied. Wet Head is a fun game to help the kiddos beat the heat and enjoy their day. My boys ages 9 and 4 love it. They saw the game at WalMart  so they were ecstatic when Mommy got one to review. Set up for the game was easy and took only seconds, but provided hours of fun. Stick the cap on your head, spin the spinner and pull out the corect number of pins. The anticipation of who is going to end up wet is great for the kids. They'll get tons of laughs out of this game. The option of downloading the free app and answering trivia question is great for the kids who are a little older. They can have fun and brush up on their trivia at the same time (I think this would be fun for adults also).









Zing Toys has offered one of our lucky readers the chance to win their very own Wet Head Game!!!!








                                                                      Zing Toys  on Social Media

                                                                      Facebook
                                                                                           Twitter
                                                                                          Instagram







I received a sample for review purposes only. All opinions are my own. No financial compensation was received. 

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Dreft #AMAZINGHOOD GIveaway


Parenting can be messy and to celebrate the #Amazinghood of parenting with celebrity couple from "The Bachelor", Sean and Catherine Lowe, Dreft is sponsoring this giveaway for a fun prize package for one of our readers!


Enter to win a ARV $75 Dreft #Amazinghood giveaway! Ends 5/13

One lucky winner will be able to celebrate with the happy couple! Prize is ARV of $75 and includes; Dreft product (Newborn, Active Baby, and Blissfuls), Little Me Welcome to the World Bib and Burp Set, Little Me Giraffe Gown, and Gender Neutral Lovey. A perfect way to start creating a stunning baby shower gift or for the new Parents to be! To participate you must live in the Continental USA and be age 18+. Winner will be contacted within (24 hrs) of giveaway closing and must reply within (48 hrs) to claim prize. Please come back daily to get extra entries on the Daily Word of the Day and Tweets!

                                                                  Entry-Form















Gobble It Up Reviews is helping to promote this giveaway and is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

Plasmart PlasmaBike Giveaway






















Gobble It Up Reviews is helping to promote this giveaway and is not responsible for prize fulfillment

Monday, May 2, 2016

Jaxx Lounger Bean Bag




For story time, nap time, play time or for any time, kids will love to snuggle into the plush and supportive foam of the Jaxx Lounger 4' Bean Bag. Perfect for any child's play room, this monster of a bean bag lounger gives kids their own space. The ultra soft and durable covers are available in many bright colors and each bean bag is filled with shredded furniture grade foam.
My 9 year old son waited impatiently for his Jaxx Lounger to arrive. I had shown him pictures on the internet so he knew what to expect. He loves to lounge and play on his games or electronics so I knew this would be perfect for him. Logan was clinically diagnosed with a rare genetic disorder called Kabuki Syndrome when he was a couple months old. Along with Kabuki Syndrome came alot of sensory issues. He's never liked being hugged or held for long periods of time, yet he has found amazing solice in his Jaxx Lounger. Instead of sitting in a hard wooden chair while playing on his computer or video games, he's able to jump on his Jaxx Lounger and relax.


The bean bag arrived very neatly separated in the box. It had the outer blue cover, the inner cover and the shredded foam looked to have been vacuum sealed. Putting it together was as easy as 123. I unzipped and laid out the inner cover, put the bag of shredded foam on top ( do this before opening the foam so that it doesn't get everywhere) open the foam and spread it in the cover. Once that's done you wanna zip up the cover and kind of toss it around. I felt around to make sure there wasn't any big chunks of foam. I left ours like this for 72 hours before putting the outer blue cover on. The company website suggests 6 hours but I wanted to be safe. This gives time for the ECOFOAM  to expand fully and fill the inner liner/cover. Setup was extremely easy. Within no time it was ready for the kids to enjoy. It quickly became everyones favorite place to lounge.



              Check out all of the products available on Jaxx Bean Bags

                                      Find Jaxx Bean Bags on Social Media:
                                                                Facebook
                                                                                         Twitter
                                                                           Pinterest
                                                                                        Youtube





I received a sample for review purposes only.  All opinions are 100% my own. NO financial compensation was exchanged