Tuesday, March 29, 2016

timi & lesie bag Giveaway





Who wants a chance to win this beautiful bag from timi & lesie valued at $159.99 ? Enter below for your chance






                                                            Entry-Form

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Jumbo Farm Animals



Ever notice all the beautiful baby animals come out in full force in the Spring? This Spring let your child get a jump start with this Jumbo Farm Set. Each momma comes with its own baby. Let your child pair them up and have hours of pretend play. The Jumbo Farm Animals: Mommas and Babies set comes with a cow and a calf, sheep and lamb, momma pig with baby pig and a momma goose with baby geese.
These  realistically detailed farm animals invite imaginative play and are perfect for encouraging oral language and vocabulary development. Made of durable plastic, all animals are sized just right for small hands and can easily be wiped clean.




 My four year old has loves playing with his jumbo farm animals. He absolutely adores animals of any kind. These are the perfect size for his age and grip. I love seeing him playing with the mommas and babies. I can hear the tone in his voice get lower and softer as he pretends to be the "momma". It's the sweetest thing.Toys like these, that promote pretend play are what our kids need. It's bringing back the joys of using their imagination and keeping them off of electronics for the time being.


                                   


A leading manufacturer of innovative, hands-on educational materials and learning toys. Learning Resources has been teaching children through guided play in the classroom and home for over 25 years. They are a trusted source for educators and parents who want quality, award winning educational products. Their diverse product line of over 1300 products serves children and their families, kindergarten, primary, and middle school markets focused on the areas of mathematics, science, early childhood, reading, Spanish language learning and teacher resources. 




Purchase on Amazon











Gobble It Up Reviews received a sample to facilitate this review. All opinions are my own and not persuaded in any way. No financial compensation was received.


Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Octonauts: Creature Encounters DVD

Gobble It Up Reviews received a sample to try to facilitate this review. No financial compensation was received all opinions are 100 percent my own!




Octonauts: Creature Encounters was a hit with my kids. They love Octonauts and I love that their able to learn while watching something they really enjoy. I was thrilled with how fast they picked up on the under sea creatures they encountered. The key with my little ones is they learn more if it is fun for them. This was a great lesson for them! It actually teaches about the very broad and diverse world of oceanography and marine biology. Make sure you look into NCIRCLE they have so many wonderful learning resources!

Make sure you are following NCircle Entertainment on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date on all of their latest titles! Be sure to purchase your copy available now for only $6.39 on Amazon.com.

WIN YOUR OWN COPY

NCIRCLE has also offered one lucky reader a chance to win their own copy.




Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Chuck E Cheese Mega Giveaway







                                                                      Entry-Form











Gobble It Up Reviews is not responsible for prize fulfillment 







Monday, March 21, 2016

East Kentucky Exposition Center





The East Kentucky Exposition Center lies in the heart of Eastern Kentucky, in the city of Pikeville. The Expo Center is a multi-purpose arena with 24,000 square feet and seating 7,000 people. It features 3 ballroom suites, 4 individual suites and 2 box office locations along with 5 concession stands and their own Executive Chef.


Each year The Expo Center holds 200 or more events and has nearly 200,000 people come through their doors. From the Boat TV show, Appalachian Crafts Fair and the Tidal 1 Conference  to Kentucky Natives Sundy Best and names like Kid Rock, Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan, Lynyrd Skynyrd and Hank Williams Jr.


My family and I recently had the opportunity to review the Disney Live Mickey and Minnies Doorway to Magic Show. I had heard how amazing these shows were and always planned on taking the boys, but for some reason or another things always came up and we didn't get to go. Thankfully, we picked the perfect
time to go. My boys are ages nine and four. Their at the age where they could truly appreciate the show, understand what was going on and most importantly they sat still the entire time without getting tired or bored. With characters like Mickey and Minnie, Donald and Goofy, Toy Story characters and even a few Disney Princesses, the show kept my kids attention the entire time. There were lots of singing and bright lights, and the characters  did great at keeping the audience engaged. Buzz Lightyear was one of our favorites. His segment included alot of lazer lights which my boys thought was "awesome". My four year old is in the Toy Story phase where hes dressed up as Cowboy Woody all day long so ofcourse he loved seeing the Toy Story characters jump out of the huge toy story chest and jump rope. The entire show was fabulous and ended up being one of my favorite activities with my boys.






                                        Upcoming Events:
                                                    April 16- Dwight Yoakam with special guest star Lee Ann Womack
                                                    May 7- Derby Show at the Expo
                                                    June 10- Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
                                                    August 19- Ted Nugent








For more information, a list of upcoming events check out the East Kentucky Expo Center Website
or visit them on Facebook



Gobble It Up Reviews was provided tickets in order to do this review. All opinions are my own.

Friday, March 18, 2016

AdoramaPix


AdoramaPix helps people turn their digital photographs from abstract computer files into beautiful keepsakes designed to last a lifetime. Their contemporary metal prints capture memories in rich color and vibrant detail. Because your images are infused right into the metal, and not painted on the surface, their metal prints are extremely durable. Not only will your metal image be water and weather proof, but scratch resistant as well. You can even clean it with glass cleaner. Your memories deserve to live in true, archival luxury with AdoramaPix metal prints.



You can find all the fun gift ideas HERE: 
http://www.adoramapix.com/app/home/

My readers get to save! 25% off Hexagon #Metal Prints! Use promo code: PXHEXMTL25 expires 06/ 15 /2016



Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Nintendo DS Yo-kai Watch Game Giveaway



yo-kai watch giveaway

Nintendo DS Yo-Kai Watch Game Giveaway

Sponsored by: Nintendo

Hosted by: Daily Deals from a Nerd Mom

One lucky reader will win their own copy of the Yo-Kai Watch game for Nintendo DS! (RV $39.99)

You can read what Daily Deals from a Nerd Mom had to say about their experience with the game here. Entering is simple using the widget below.

Good Luck! :)

Rules: This giveaway is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by or associated with Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or any other social media. The winner will be chosen randomly and contacted by email. Winner will have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is drawn. US only. Daily Deals From a Nerd Mom and all bloggers involved are not responsible for prize shipment. Nintendo is in charge of shipping.

Contest entrants are only eligible to win once per sweepstake, per household as a part of a campaign sponsored by Influence Central and must reside in the United States.

Nintendo DS Yo-kai Watch Game


Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Candy ASAP





Candy ASAP Founded in 1992, Taste of Nature, Inc. is a rapidly growing candy and snack food manufacturing company whose fun and innovative products may be found on store shelves nationwide. Taste of Nature® owns and operates a manufacturing facility in the suburbs of Chicago. 
The company manufactures and markets a large variety of proprietary, licensed and private label products including:Cookie Dough Bites® in 5 Flavors, Care Bears® Gummi Bears, Sqwigglies®, Muddy Bears®, Cotton Candy Swirlz, Tropical Cotton Candy Swirlz, Mike and Ike® Cotton Candy, Hot Tamales® Cotton Candy, Stars & Stripes Cotton Candy, Ginormous™ Gummi Bear, Snake Bitez™ Gummi Snakes, Cookies 'N Cream Bites®, Cinnamon Bun Bites™, Cupcake Bites™, Red Velvet Cupcake Bites™, Hello Kitty® Candy, Batman® Cotton Candy, Justice League® Cotton Candy and Shari® Candies.
Candy ASAP is one of the largest manufacturers of pre-packaged cotton candy in the USA. Please contact them for all of your cotton candy needs.  Whether it's 1 case or a large order, they will welcome your inquiry!

Candy ASAP sent me a few boxes of their Cookie Dough Bites and Moon Pie Bites to try out. They will be perfect as Easter Basket stuffers in my kids baskets. Ofcourse Momma had to have a box of each to try these delicious treat for my babies :)
Remember when your Mom made cookies and you got to lick the bowl? Yeah, the Cookie Dough Bites are kinda like that. Cookie Dough Bites come in lots of delicious flavors and are coated in creamy milk chocolate. The best part is their safer than licking straight cookie dough from the bowl. Cookie Dough Bites are totally egg-free and safe to eat. They also come in 8 different yummy flavors like
Chocolate Chip, Peanut Butter, Dark Chocolate, Fudge Brownie, Cookies ‘N Cream, Cupcake, Cinnamon Bun and now Red Velvet Cupcake.




The Moon Pie Bites brought back so many memories of eating Moon Pies as a child. The only thing I didnt like was the big bulky size, with the Moon Pie Bites the serving size is perfect with no crumby mess falling behind. These delicious candy treats combine classic graham, marshmallow and chocolate flavors in a delicious bite-sized treat that are simply “out of this world.”

Candy Asap has offered up one case of each of their Cookie Dough Bites and Moon Pie Bites to One lucky person. 
















                             Find Candy ASAP on Facebook
                                           And
                             Follow Candy ASAP on Twitter