Sunday, February 21, 2016

Kahiki


     Gobble It Up Reviews received a sample to facilitate this review all opinions are 100 percent my own!



 



I am so excited to be a part of the Kahiki Ambassador program this year. Kahiki is one of our favorite brands. I love Asian foods and Kahiki is definitely one of the best. The wonderful thing about Kahiki is they make restaurant quality Asian food you can fix right at home. If you have young kids at home I'm sure it gets hard being able to go to nice restraunts. Kahiki is the perfect solution! You get the restraunt quality in the comfort of your home. We recently got the chance to try a couple new varieties. We chose the Korean Style BBQ Pork Yum Yum Stix and the Dim Sum Pork Potstickers.


Korean-Style BBQ Pork Yum Yum Stix include tender diced pork with Korean BBQ seasonings, onions and red pepper in a thin and crispy seasoned wrapper. My husband and oldest son loved these so much that we actually had to go buy another 2 boxes the next day!They  had an excellent BBQ flavor.



 Dim Sum- Pork Potstickers





The Pork Potstickers was a first for my family and I. We loved them. They have a tender pork, with vegetables and ginger in a steamed crescent shaped dumpling with a soy dipping sauce.

Make sure to join the Kahiki Stir It Up Club just click here! When you join the Stir It Up Club, you'll receive a $1 off coupon to try any delicious Kahiki appetizer, entrée or snack, a FREE monthly issue of In The Wok and a copy of our Asian Dinner Party Planner to help you celebrate the Chinese New Year!

WIN

Plus three people who sign up for the Kahiki Stir It Up Club will each win
·        Chopsticks

·        Canvas grocery bag

·        2 vouchers for free Kahiki




Make sure you are following Kahiki on social media below to stay up to date on all new products, coupons, contests and amazing recipes:

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Bunny Vase



One of my favorite things about Spring is when my boys come running home with freshly picked flowers for Mommy. What a cute idea this is to hold those precious flowers. Re-purpose an old Tostitos Salsa jar, paint it white ( some folks prefer the chalkboard paint) Use a Sharpie to draw your bunnies face.

Easter Bunny in the Grass





This one was found on CraftyMorning.com Its simple and super cute

Little Scholar Tablet Giveaway




If you’re tired of your kids stealing the iPad, then Little Scholar is the perfect solution! Eight inches of educational fun, the tablet combines all of School Zone’s rewarding knowledge into one 21st century ‘anywhere teacher.’ Learning does not have to end when your kid leaves the classroom, and kids will not want to put this tablet down.



The Little Scholar Tablet is uniquely designed for children in preschool, kindergarten and first grade (ages 3 to 7). No Wi-Fi needed with this kid-safe learning environment! Pre-loaded with over 200 premium educational apps, e-books, videos, and songs in the curriculum areas of math, reading, spelling, science and more! Includes an easy grip protective bumper, front & rear facing camera, and the A+ Reporting app for parents. MSRP $129.99 ​



School Zone Publishing is offering one reader the chance to win a Little Scholar Tablet. Winner will be randomly selected and will have 48hrs to respond to the winning email. Failure to do so will mean forfeiting your prize and a new winner will be chosen. Prize will be fulfilled and delivered by School Zone Publishing. Goodluck!









Friday, February 19, 2016

Easter Guide




Easter is right around the corner. So, we've decided it's time to be on the hunt for Easter Basket Stuffers, fun Easter crafts and yummy recipes. With all of these amazing, unique ideas your surely to find something for even the most hard to please. Keep checking back as the list will be updated regularly.


Basket Stuffers:                                             Crafts:


Crayola My Way                                Bunny in the Grass

Unforgettaballs                                         Bunny Vase

Magformers

Candy ASAP


Jumbo Farm Animals













Do you have some Easter crafts or recipes you would like me to feature? Email me at goble32@icloud.com

UnforgettaBalls



          Artistic designs on collectible, limited edition baseballs.


Unforgettaballs baseballs are created from original paintings that are reproduced onto authentic baseballs.
Emily M Wolfson is the founder and artist of the Unforgettaballs line of limited edition collectable baseballs. 20 Yrs ago when all baseballs were only white, Emily painted an American Flag on a baseball from a toy store for her husband and Unforgettaballs was born. Originally an architect, she loves to draw small and exact and loves the world of baseball. Over the years she created hundreds of designs of old and new ballparks, city landscapes, and family occasions for all types of baseball collectors.
Sometimes the best artwork is found in the most unusual places


The beautiful hand painted baseballs would make a great gift for anyone. We've chosen the Field of Dreams Collectors Edition for my sons Easter Basket. I have never seen a baseball more beautiful. Its an amazing idea. Ours came in its own display case. Take a look below at some of my favorite designs. You can get baseballs for Babys First Christmas, Happy Anniversary balls etc.

















                                                           Unforgettaballs Website

Old Country Buffet, Ryan's, Hometown Buffet and Country Buffet


                                                              









Old Country Buffet, Ryan’s, Hometown Buffet, and Country Buffet are proud to announce their newest family fun nights and sweepstakes; where one winner will win a 5 day/4 night trip for a family of four to West Palm Beach Florida, courtesy of their friends at VisitFlorida.com. The prize pack includes air transportation, hotel, admission to Lion Country Safari, a $250 Visa Gift Card, a copy of the National Geographic Kids Almanac 2016, a DVD Set, and more!



From January 14th through February 29th, they'll be teaming up with National Geographic Kids Almanac 2016.  Each Thursday from 5-8PM we will be hosting a different interactive activity in their restaurants, from explorer activities to teach kids how to create and read a map to understanding the wonders of the rain forest. The Activities featured are as follows:



·        January 14 — Lions, Tigers, and Bears – Oh My!
·        January 21 — Foods From Around The World
·        January 28 — Photo Safari
·        February 4 — A Trip To The Amazon
·        February 11 — Baby It’s Cold Outside
·        February 18 — World Explorer
·        February 25 — National Geographic Kids Almanac 2016 Activity Sheet and DVD Sweepstakes Giveaway


For more information check out Old Country Buffet, Ryan’s, Hometown Buffet, or Country Buffet just stop by have a great meal and ask the cashier how you can enter!

GIVEAWAY
Old Country Buffet, Ryan’s, Hometown Buffet, and Country Buffet  want to offer one of my wonderful readers a special prize pack, complete with a National Geographic Kids Almanac 2016 and Polar Prowl DVD plus dinner for four to one of their many buffet locations. 
To enter simply comment on my blog post here or on the FACEBOOK POST HERE your favorite buffet item or favorite restaurant location or share with us a fun memory you have had at one of these amazing buffet's! One winner only will be chosen from Facebook and Blog Post Comments Combined.

US ONLY ENDS 2/21

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Crayola My Way




Crayola products are always on my list for Easter Basket Stuffers, stocking stuffers and birthdays. There easy to find, kids love them and there useful. Crayola has surely outdone themselves this year by releasing Crayola My Way. With Crayola My Way we are able to personalize 8 count or 64 count boxes of crayons or a complete art kit. Theres the option to use your kids picture and name or just leave a personalized message for birthdays,Easter, Christmas etc. You can also pick your own colors. If your kids are obsessed with blue you can get a whole box of different shades of blue (or whatever color you choose). The Art Kit (pictured below) is my favorite. Its around $50 and includes a whole set of markers and colored pencils in a nice case you can personalize how ever you wish.


I decided to order the 64 count box of Crayons so that I could use them in my boys Easter Baskets. I chose a nice, clear picture of the two of them together and had their names, Logan and Ashton, put underneath. I was pleasantly surprised at how well the quality of the picture is on the box. I can't wait to see my boys reaction when they realize their picture is on a box of crayons. The 8 count boxes would be perfect for classroom parties or gifts. You can add a sweet, personalized message for the kids.










Make sure your following Crayola on Social Media to stay up to date on discounts, new products, contest and so much more


Check out Crayola My Way HERE

                                          Facebook

                                                                  Twitter
                                           
                                                                   




Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Label Daddy





Save 25% on Label Daddy labels! Label Daddy is the number one solution for labeling your belongings! Their exclusive laminated coating gives labels an extra layer of protection and is a must for camp! Remember to label all clothing, sports equipment, electronics, and other personal belongings your kids bring to school, camp, sports leagues, day care, vacation, and other places. Label Daddy labels keep them from getting lost or mixed up with others. These labels are great for adults too! -- Put them on your sunglass/eyeglass case, phone, camera, sports equipment, tablet, e-reader, hats, clothing, and more.

These labels are super durable peel-and-stick washable labels -- they're washer/dryer safe, microwave safe, dishwasher safe and UV resistant! Label Daddy labels are also fun and attractive. You design your own labels! Pick from tons of colors, sizes and logos, including Disney and Marvel characters, MLB, NBA, and NHL team logos, other sport and fun logos, and more. These labels are made in the USA and shipped directly to you worldwide. 

Save 25% on your entire Label Daddy order - this is the best discount available anywhere. Use code USFAMILY25 at checkout. http://www.usfamily25.labeldaddy.com



Thursday, February 4, 2016

Chill Headphones by Rokit Boost Giveaway







Chill Headphones by Rokit Boost Giveaway
Sponsored by: Rokit Boost
US Only, Ends 2/18/16

Three (3) lucky readers will win their own set of Chill Headphones thanks to Rokit Boost!

Entering is simple using the widget below. Good Luck!







Rules: This giveaway is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by or associated with Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or any other social media. The winner will be chosen randomly and contacted by email. Winner will have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is drawn. US only. Daily Deals From a Nerd Mom & all bloggers involved are not responsible for prize shipment. Rokit Boost will be in charge of that.

Wednesday, February 3, 2016


PeapodMats: The recreated bedwetting mat that it is fun for kids and manageable for adults!  NO more changing bedding sheets nightly!




The big difference? PeapodMats lie flat ON TOP of sheets with a grippy material underneath that allows the mat to remain stationary and in-place WITHOUT flaps, straps or Velcro. This means there is no need to tuck or wrap the mat around the mattress or mattress corners.  With the design of the PeapodMat, not only does it remain stationary, but will stay flat without bunching or gathering. This provides a comfortable and protected sleep throughout the night.




The top layer of the PeapodMat that is slept on is breathable terry cotton.  The mats are very comfortable and soft without any "plastic crinkle" sound or "cold vinyl" feel. 

PeapodMats are hassle free and re-usable. PeapodMats are easily removed from the bed and can be placed in the wash on regular wash and dry. No special washing instructions required!  PeapodMats will last up to 500+ washes.


PeapodMats are focused on the toddler and schooler age group as they progress through potty training and bedwetting. However, anyone can make the investment in our mat when their little ones are just babies… after all, ALL babies will need to potty train. That said, our larger PeapodMats (3x5) are suitable older children and for adults to use.







                                            Available on the Website: www.peapodmats.com
                                             Also available on Amazon
                                            Twitter handle: @PeapodMats
                                            FB: www.facebook.com/PeapodMats/
                                              Instagram: @peapodmats 








This is a sponsored post. Gobble It Up Reviews was compensated for this post, however; I only post, promote products I believe in.

Monday, February 1, 2016

Falls River Giveaway







Amid increased concerns for product safety, growing interest in “green living” and rising consumer awareness towards the dangers of synthetic chemicals, natural and organic personal care products have seen a surge in demand.  Many health issues are associated with the use of synthetic personal care products, like shower gels, shampoos and soaps, due to the presence of chemical compounds such as phthalates, petroleum based chemicals, parabens and aluminum salts. Consumers are turning to natural personal care products which are non-toxic and environmentally friendly for their family.

Established in 2004, Falls River Soap Company is a family-owned business that has been creating one-of-a-kind handmade soaps using the finest, all-natural ingredients available for over a decade.  Fresh goat milk, olive oil, shea and cocoa butter, coconut, and avocado oil are just a few of the natural ingredients you will find in their earth-friendly soaps and vibrant colors and exotic scents give you a refreshing clean you won't soon forget.
   


Unlike mass-produced commercial soaps, it takes some extra time and care for Falls River Soap Company to create a handmade soap. The soap artists work in small batches, using a unique, low temperature soap making method, using organic and high quality natural essential oils, herbs and botanicals sourced from all over the world.
By aging the soaps to preserve the natural glycerin, Falls River Soap Company is able to produce the most luxurious, pure and gentle moisturizing soap imaginable. 
Many people choose all-natural soaps and shampoos to help deal with sensitive skin issues.  Some have been using all-natural products for as long as they can remember, while others want quality handmade products that are 100% vegetarian and never tested on animals.  If you are just now discovering natural skin care for your family and you will love the amazing variety of soaps offered by Falls River Soap Company!
Falls River Soap Company is having great specials on their products right now, plus you will receive free samples with every order!  Be sure to also take advantage of Free Shipping on orders $35+!

Thank you for taking the time to learn about Falls River Soap Company and their products.  To show their appreciation, Falls River Soap Company is offering this awesome giveaway!  Enter below for your chance to win a $50 Amazon Gift Certificate and an awesome Gift Basket from Falls River Soap Company!

GOOD LUCK!




a Rafflecopter giveaway












Disclaimer: Falls River Soap Company is responsible for prize fulfillment.  One winner will be chosen at random and contacted via email by Mom Buzz Media.  This winner will have 48 hours to respond to the email, otherwise forfeiting their prize.  If the original winner does not respond in the timeframe given, a new winner will be chosen. All winning entries will be confirmed.  This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or any other form of social media and is Facebook compliant.  This giveaway will end at 11:59 pm CST on 2/12/16.