Friday, January 29, 2016

Teleflora Valentines Day Bouquet Giveaway #WhatIsLove









Valentine’s Day will be here before you know it, and it’s not always easy to find the perfect gift for everyone in your life but Teleflora has you covered with the freshest blooms for your best friend, coworker, spouse or parent.



All of Teleflora’s bouquets are hand-arranged and hand-delivered by a local florist so they arrive looking beautiful for that special someone to enjoy! As Teleflora’s Valentine’s Day gift to America, the all-new, FREE “Love Note Concierge” (1-844-IT-IS-LOVE) debuts on February 3rd – 12th just in time for Valentine’s Day. It can be a struggle to pen that very personal, special and important accompanying note with a bouquet.





For more than 80 years, Teleflora, the world’s leading flower delivery service, has delivered flowers to millions of Valentines across America. Every year, while ordering beautiful bouquets gets easier, consumers struggle to craft that personal, special and important accompanying note! Now, thanks to the talented, thoughtful team at Teleflora’s “Love Note Concierge,” writing the perfect sentiment is easier than ever with a personal coach to help you express everything you want to say to your loved one. And there’s no charge, no purchase, no strings, just words of love!





Teleflora’s Pair of Hearts Bouquet

For your soul mate, the symbolism of these two perfect connecting hearts wrapped around this glistening hand-glazed ceramic vase is the perfect match. Celebrate your Valentine with this gorgeous bouquet filled with red roses, red carnations and white alstroemeria that is ideal for expressing your heartfelt love and appreciation.





Teleflora’s Wrapped with Passion Bouquet

The ultimate in Valentine’s Day luxury, WOW your love with dramatic long-stemmed roses and fragrant pink stargazer lilies that is gorgeously arranged in a graceful hand blown Italian, art glass-inspired vase with a sparkling, hand-applied glass ribbon. Your thought and emotions are sure to win their heart!





Teleflora’s Lovely Hearts Bouquet

Playful and sweet for mother, daughter or friend, dazzle and delight with this cheerful 2-in-1 floral gift. Cheerful peach, pink and red spray roses bountifully flutter amongst hand-painted watercolor hearts that dance across this oversized food-safe mug that is sure to deliver long-lasting enjoyment.







Teleflora’s Best Friends Forever Bouquet

Share memories, a hug and a smile with your bestie or budding romance with this thoughtful bouquet bursting with stunning red and white roses, miniature carnations, and cushion spray chrysanthemums that is hand-delivered in a glazed ceramic collectible vase with hand-applied heart detail.



Giveaway is sponsored and will be delivered with Teleflora. Winner will have 48hrs to respond to winning email or prize will be forfeited and a new winner will be announced. Good luck!











Shark Rocket Powerhead




Give me a good vacuum and I can clean all day. It's the one chore that I don't really mind. As long as it's not one of those vacuums that are literally half my body weight then I'm good to go. I recently got the opportunity to review the Shark Rocket Powerhead and I'm thoroughly impressed with everything about it.
Getting the Shark ready to go took less than 60 seconds. The manual was very easy to read. My first thought after seeing it was the size. Its incredibly lightweight, weighing only 9lbs. This makes it easier not only to wag around but also making storage a breeze.


The head has a slight swivel motion with advanced steering technology making it effortless to maneuver around my furniture. The light on the end of the head highlights area's your about to vacuum, this is especially important for me due to the thousands of Legos laying in my floor that I don't want going inside my new vacuum. It comes with only 2 accessories, which is all you need. How awesome is that?  The brush head can be used on hardwood or carpets depending on what setting you use. The dust/dirt collector on the side of the vacuum is super nice. I love that I can clearly see how much nastiness is leaving my floors as I vacuum. It's actually gives me a tad more motivation.


Shark Rocket ® Powerhead
  • Weighs a total of nine pounds, and less than one pound in hand when vacuuming
  • Interchangeable brushrolls are easy to assemble and clean via innovative roller garage
  • Carpet & Floor Brush and Gentle Touch Hard Floor Brushroll clean carpets, rugs and hard floor surfaces
  • Fingertip Controls for easy transitions between hard floors, carpet and area rugs
  • Multi-position adjustable heights tailored to personal preference and compact storage
  • Breakthrough engineering combines motor and dust cup in the head of the vacuum, reducing airflow path and maximizing efficiency and power
  • Available at all major retailers nationwide in August, starting at $169 MSRP





To learn more about the Shark Rocket Powerhead visit Shark HERE





















I received a sample for review purposes only. All opinions are my own. No financial compensation was exchanged

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Shimmer and Shine Heart Cupcakes




What You’ll Need:
Cupcake/Muffin baking tin
Your favorite red velvet cupcake recipe
Cupcake liners
12 marbles OR aluminum foil, rolled into 12 marble-sized balls
Pink frosting
Optional:
Pink sprinkles
Edible glitter

How to Make:
Step OneFollow instructions to make your favorite red velvet cupcake—stop once you have finished making the batter and before you begin baking.
Step Two: Place liners in your cupcake baking tin and divide batter evenly among them. Each liner should be no more than 2/3 full.
Step Three: Gently use your index finger to push the outside of the first cupcake liner toward the center of the cupcake—you should be able to see the bottom of the cupcake tin. Place either a small marble OR aluminum foil ball into the indentation so that your cupcake retains its heart shape while baking.Repeat for remaining cupcake liners.


Step Four: Bake in preheated oven as instructed. Allow cupcakes to cool completely, then frost with pink frosting and sprinkles (or edible glitter, if you have it!).


Last, take the time to enjoy your wonderful creations with your babies.

Chuck E Cheese Giveaway

                                           
                                                Chuck_e_cheese-0090

So, what’s the big deal about Chuck E Cheese, right? I mean, all they are is another commercial pizza chain, right?
Wrong.
Just recently, Chuck’s famous pizza had has a complete and total makeover.

12193884_10156217665705615_5016529481761941236_n

I will admit – when I used to go to CEC as a young’in I remember the pizza being the least of what I looked forward to. Then I noticed the change in pizza in the recent years, and have completely been looking forward to the pizza, as well as the wonderful environment!
Check out this awesome video about how Chuck E Cheese’s new and improved recipe has made everyone love Chuck more than before, even the hard to please New York City! Go ahead and hit the share button while you’re at it.


Want a chance to win a Chuck A prize pack, including a coupon for free pizza, 30 tokens, 4 drinks and 1,000 tickets? Enter the giveaway below! Ends February 14, 2016


a Rafflecopter giveaway












Gobble It Up Reviews is helping to promote this giveaway and is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

Friday, January 22, 2016

Shimmer And Shine DVD




Nick's newest and most magical twin sisters sparkle their way to DVD on February 2, 2016


Nickelodeon's (mis)adventurous and magical twin sisters come to DVD on Shimmer and Shine. In its standalone DVD debut, fans can join Shimmer, Shine, Leah and her friend Zac in the magical world of genies, dinosaurs and more. Despite any obstacles, the power of team work and friendship help to make their adventures turn out great. In addition to over 2 and a half hours of magical content, this DVD comes with a set of four hair ties as a fun gift with purchase.


About Shimmer and Shine:
Twin sisters Shimmer and Shine are Leah's secret genies-in-training! Leah always has some dilemma that she needs her magical friends' help with, and the genies are happy to grant her three wishes a day. As genies-in-training, they sometimes misinterpret what Leah wishes for, and often times they'll accidentally grant her wishes she didn't even mean to make. Each wrong wish quickly compounds into a crazy adventure. Ultimately, through teamwork, the genies and Leah find a way to fix the problem without the use of wishes.


Shimmer and Shine DVD Includes the following episodes:

-Genie Treehouse- Lean and Zac try building a treehouse but they find themselves in over their heads. Leah asks the genies for a treehouse and is thrown for a loop when they turn her house into a house of trees.

-Ahoy,Genies!- When Leah's bucket full of beach treasures float into the vast ocean, Leah summons Shimmer and Shine to help her retreive her loot. With the genies' assistance, a typical day at the beach quickly escalates into a magical beach treasure hunt, complete with a treasure map, pirate ship, and talking pirate.

-The Sweetest Thing-  When Leah wishes for help making cupcakes for her school bake sale, she and the genies find themselves stuck with a giant birthday cake, some farm animals and a river of cupcake batter. How in the world will Leah finish her cupcakes without any wishes left, or worse, explain all the craziness?

-Lights! Camera! Genies!-  When it looks like movie night will be a no go, Leah asks Shimmer and Shine for some movie magic help. BUt when they accidentally wish the movie to life, they turn Leah into a medieval princess with a flying dragon.

-What a Pig Mess- When Leah's party food accidentally gets run over by Zac in his battery operated car, Leah needs to figure out what else to bring fast. Leah asks the genies for more pigs in a blanket, but the genies give her real pigs wrapped in blankets. It's up to Leah and the girls to catch the pigs fast.

-Abraca-Genie- Leah notices Zacthe Magicians magic tricks aren't going quite so well, so she calls on the genies for some real magic assistance. But Shimmer and Shine aren't getting the tricks right either and suddenly  more than a rabbit pops out of Zacs hat- its a whole zoo of animals. The girls need to find a way to fix the magical mess soon.

-Dino Mite!- After searching endlessly for Zac's missing dinosaur toy, Leah asks the genies to wish up a replacement and gets stuck with a real life Apatosaurus. Now Leah, Simmher and Shine have to figure out a way to fix this mistake before Zac finds out.









For Games, Episodes, Characters and more, visit Nick.com and on Facebook






I received a sample for review purposes only. All opinions are my own. No financial compensation was exchanged

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Magformers





Magformers are one of the world's leading manufacturers of children's magnetic toys. Their an intelligent, magnetic construction set perfect for brain development amongst children.
Each piece has magnets in them that children use to build their designs. My boys have built houses, airplanes and more. Each box also has a booklet with design ideas, but you can also check out the website for ideas.


Magformers® Mission Statement

MAGFORMERS® is the industry leader in magnetic building toys for children. We believe it is vital for children to develop through creativity and our patented, ‘always attracting’ magnetic technology delivers a unique constructional play experience. It is MAGFORMERS® commitment to providing a high quality, reliable product that inspires the creators of the future.




Visit Magformers







I received samples for review purposes only. All opinions are my own.

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

4 Apps to Help You Beat the Winter Blues




Stuck inside on frigid days? 4 apps to help you beat those Winter blues.

Waking up to snowfall and bone-chilling temperatures isn't fun. A day snowed in, or yet another delayed commute, can mean lots of boredom. But, does it have to? There are tons of things to keep you busy- besides shoveling!
For the apps you need to make the most of your freezing, snow-filled days, look no further:

- Babbel.  Easily  learn a new language on your computer, smartphone, or tablet. Download the app and choose from 14 different languages. With more than 8,500 hours of learning material with conversational-style lessons say ciau, au revior, adios and auf wiedersehen to boredom!!

- Trip Advisor.  Beat the Winter blues by planning your vacation. Whether you want to sip tropical drinks beachside, or practice your newfound language skills by immersing yourself in another country's culture, plan an escape from the piles of snow sitting in your front yard.

- Postmates.  When the temperatures are to chilly but your fridge is empty, what do you do? Postmates to the rescue! Get your favorite foods delivered straight to your door; we promise we won't tell if you answer dressed in your jammies.

- Pinterest.  DIY has never been easier. Take over the kitchen to create a meal fit for a queen or create artwork exposing your inner Van Gogh. Get inspired to go outside your comfort zone and create something new!


How do you spend your snow days? Have any apps you want to recommend? Sound off in the comments

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Bubbles Smack 'N' Pop LaLaLoopsy





With a New Year comes new characters. Say Hello to the new LaLaLoopsy member, Bubbles Smack "N" Pop. Bubbles is the pinkest, bubbliest resident of LaLaLoopsy Land. She's got a bubbly personality and always sticks by her friends. A bundle of fun, and she thinks pink makes any outfit pop. Her name is based off her love for bubbles, as well as the popping and smacking sound she can make with her bubble gum.


Bubbles Smack "N' Pop has a pet bubble gum bear. It's pink with translucent legs and ears, black eyes and small black nose. Her birthday is February 3. Get more information such as what kind of house she lives in here.






For games, crafts, videos and more visit the LaLaLoopsy website HERE

Find LaLaLoopsy on Facebook HERE

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Easy Reach Folding Tub by Babys Journey





The Easy Reach Folding Tub by Babys Journey is a simple and secure bath tub that grows with your child. It has a 2 position height adjustment  with a quick drying foam pad which can be removed to give back support for toddlers. Easily grows with your child up to 2 years of age.



As much time as we spend bathing our babies we need something practical and simple. That's why I love this bath tub. I no longer have to break my back just to give the babies a bath. The height of the tub is perfect for reaching in instead of reaching over. Babys Journey has also made clean up a breeze, you just pull out the foam padding and hang it on the shower to dry, then fold the tub over and store it in the cabinet. No more bulky baby tub in the middle of the bathroom floor.
I also love that this particular tub will grow with the baby up until around 2 years old so there is no need in buying a new one. You simply take out the foam padding and that's it, easily converted into a toddler bath tub. 





                                  














Visit Babys Journey
Find Babys Journey on Facebook and Twitter 



I received a product sample in exchange for review purposes only. All opinions are my own. 

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Blaze And The Monster Machines Dinosaur Rescue App


NICKELODEON LAUNCHES BRAND-NEW
BLAZE AND THE MONSTER MACHINES DINOSAUR RESCUE APP, SECOND GAME INSPIRED BY THE HIT STEM PRESCHOOL SERIES



Nickelodeon’s brand-new Blaze and the Monster Machines Dinosaur Rescue app, the second game inspired by the hit STEM preschool series, is available now on the App Store for iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. Blaze and the Monster Machines Dinosaur Rescue exposes preschoolers to STEM (science, technology, engineering and math) concepts as they travel through Dino Valley with Blaze and AJ.  The debut Blaze and the Monster Machines app reached #1 in the App Store’s Kids & Education categories and #2 overall among paid iPad apps.
Blaze and the Monster Machines Dinosaur Rescue encourages children to develop problem-solving strategies and complete physics-based puzzles by using various tools from Blaze to rescue his friend Zeg’s lost dinosaur eggs from dangerous situations.
The app features three different and exciting locations within Dino Valley, including the jungle, rocky plateaus and the volcano. Each location contains eggs and a hidden prehistoric gem. Using simple engineering machines and tools, including wheels, pulleys, levers, mirrors and solar panels, kids can experiment with height, weight, trajectory, and adhesion to retrieve the eggs and gems.
Blaze and the Monster Machines Dinosaur Rescue App Preview Video:
The Blaze and the Monster Machines Dinosaur Rescue app is Nickelodeon’s latest offering of curriculum-driven preschool apps. To date, Nickelodeon has launched more than 30 preschool apps including top-performing titles like PAW Patrol Rescue Run (problem-solving and social skills), Blaze and the Monster Machines (STEM), Team Umizoomi (math) Bubble Guppies Animal School Day (science), and the award-winning Nick Jr. Draw and Play (creativity and imagination). 
About Blaze and the Monster Machines
In Blaze and the Monster Machines, the amazing monster truck Blaze and his eight-year-old driver AJ have adventures that explore the physics of how things move; tackle problems through scientific inquiry and mathematics; and discover the parts needed to make everyday technologies work.   Each action-packed episode is filled with monster trucks, physical humor and upbeat original songs with lyrics that highlight a STEM concept such as adhesion, friction, force, trajectory and magnetism.  The series is created by Jeff Borkin (Team Umizoomi head writer) and Ellen Martin (Bubble Guppies supervising producer).
About Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon, now in its 36th year, is the number-one entertainment brand for kids. It has built a diverse, global business by putting kids first in everything it does. The company includes television programming and production in the United States and around the world, plus consumer products, online, recreation, books and feature films. Nickelodeon’s U.S. television network is seen in almost 100 million households and has been the number-one-rated basic cable network for 20 consecutive years. 



My boys ages 8 and 4 years old love the app. The objective is to rescue baby dinosaurs with Blaze and AJ. Throughout the app kids are encouraged to develop problem-solving strategies and complete physics-based puzzles using water, bouncy balls and lasers to rescue the dinosaur eggs from dangerous situations. Each location contains between one to three eggs, along with hidden prehistoric gems! With a hands-on approach to learning, this game has an experiential approach to STEM learning through critical thinking challenges that enhance a childs understanding of how thing's work. Kids learn with the help of their best friend Blaze.

Tools: To rescue the dinosaur eggs, children are encourages to manipulate the following tools and simple machines....

-Wheels
-Pulleys
-Cranks
-Levers
-Mirrors
-Solar Panels
-Pendulums

3 Additional Game Features:

-3 Blaze Transformations, Blaze can shoot water, bouncy balls or laser beams
-Explore 3 locations in Dino Valley and navigate different types of terrain
-45 Levels, solve 45 physics puzzles to locate over 80 dinosaur eggs and a prehistoric gem on each level




We have partnered up with Nickelodeon to offer one lucky person the chance to win 3 amazing Blaze And The Monster Machine prizes, including a Blaze and the Monster Machines Suitcase, Blaze and the Monster Machines Wrecking Crane and the Blaze of Glory Mini-Movie.... Enter Below


                   







Visit Nickelodeon for fun games, videos, episodes and more.

Follow Nickelodeon on Facebook


Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Design & Drill Brightworks




The Big Idea:
Light up creativity with the flip of a switch with the Design & Drill Brightworks from Educational Insights. Budding designers can follow one of 12 included patterns or create their own custom, glow-in-the-dark creations. Just insert one of the translucent bolts, use the real working, kid friendly power drill to drill it in, and watch as your dynamic creation glows from the inside.
My boys have played with this toy for hours. It's been the perfect match for them as they love lights, construction and tools. My 4 year old loves that he can be like Daddy with his "real working power drill". The very first day we got it they had did all 12 designs in the included guide book. They made everything from sail boats and houses to just putting the colors in order. I loved that my sons worked together long enough to conquer each design. It reminds me of the Light Bright toy from when I was a child. Its amazing that my kids get an opportunity to have a toy similar one that brought me so much joy. My favorite thing about this toy is that it has helped my 8 year old with his grasp and using his hands more. His occupational Therapist said its a great tool for him to develop better muscle tone.

Shhh...They're Learning!
- Perfect for STEM learning
- Advances kids' hand eye coordination, matching, patterning, and problem solving skills
- Illuminates creativity and imagination
- Builds construction and fine motor skills

Cut to the Chase:
- Includes light-up activity board, power drill with socket bit and flat tip bit, 80 bolts and guide with 12 patterns.
- Real kid friendly power tool action for hours of light up fun
- Requires 3 AA and 3 AAA Batteries (not included)




Visit Educational Insights Here

Visit Educational Insights on Facebook



                                                  



I received a sample for review purposes only. No financial compensation was exchanged. All opinions stated are my own.

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

$25 Dunkin Donuts Gift Card Giveaway



$25 Dunkin' Donuts mGift Card Giveaway

$25 Dunkin' Donuts mGift Card Giveaway

Hosted By: Dorky’s Deals

Sponsor: Dunkin' Donuts

Prize: $25 Dunkin' Donuts mGift Card

Dates: 1/5/16 – 1/14/16

Open: to residents of the US, ages 18+

To help kick off the new year Dunkin' Donuts has brought back their Chicken Apple Sausage Breakfast Sandwich for a limited time. The Dunkin' Donuts' Chicken Apple Sausage Breakfast Sandwich features a juicy split chicken sausage seasoned with spices and real apple, along with egg and reduced fat cheddar cheese served on an oven-toasted English muffin. At under 400 calories and packed with protein, the Chicken Apple Sausage Breakfast Sandwich is the perfect choice for a delicious, as well as health-conscious, breakfast on-the-go. In fact, since Dunkin' Donuts offers breakfast all-day, the Chicken Apple Sausage Breakfast Sandwich is perfect for an on-the-go sandwich any time of day!

The best part is, you have a chance to win a $25 Dunkin' Donuts mGift Card that you can use to try the new sandwich for yourself!

What is an mGift Card?
An mGift Card is a virtual Dunkin' Donuts gift card that is sent through the Dunkin’ Mobile App.

Where can I get the Dunkin' Mobile App?
You can download the app for free here. While you are at it, why not sign up for DDPerks as well? You get a free beverage just for signing-up!


Good luck!

$25 Dunkin’ Donuts mGift Card Giveaway


Terms & Conditions: The winner will be chosen randomly via Gleam and sent a Dunkin' Donuts mGift Card via e-mail at the e-mail address provided. This giveaway is open to residents of the US, ages 18+ only. Participating bloggers are not responsible for prize fulfillment. The sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment. This giveaway is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by or associated with Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or any other social media. For any questions contact dorkysdeals@gmail.com.

 

Monday, January 4, 2016

Valentines Day Fun



Valentines Day is right around the corner. So, listen up Men. When your lady says you don't need to get her anything for Valentines Day...she doesn't mean it!!! All women want to feel loved on Valentine's Day. Now that doesn't mean you have to mortgage your house in order to buy her an expensive pair of diamond earrings. Most women are thrilled with thoughtful gifts like chocolate covered strawberries and a card, or even better is a hand written note from YOU. Whether your a husband who has no idea what to get his wife, a wife scrambling to find a last minute gift for the hubby or your just looking for fun crafts to do with the kids, we've got you covered. Gobble It Up Reviews and Free For All has compiled a list of super cool gift ideas and fun recipes and crafts to help you out. We will be adding to the list until Valentines Day.




Gift Ideas:                                                            Giveaways:

Cuddle Barn                                                                                          Falls River Giveaway

Design & Drill Brightworks                                                 Teleflora Bouquet Giveaway

Original Gourmet Lollipops                                                      Chuck E Cheese Giveaway

Bubble Smack N Pop LaLaLoopsy


Magformers


Shimmer and Shine DVD




Crafts:                                                                        Recipes:

Valentines Tree                                                                                  Red Velvet Cheescake Brownies

                                                                                                               Valentine Pancakes

                                                                                                             Shimmer and Shine HeartCupcakes





Saturday, January 2, 2016

Original Gourmet Lollipops




Original Gourmet™ Lollipops are the largest gourmet pops sold, with bold taste and bright colors; they really stand out from all the rest. Weighing in at 1.1 oz. these Gourmet lollipops are a peanut free delight that has a plastic stick and will not get soggy like other lollipops often do. They also pride themselves on the wide variety of flavors they offer because they are a great treat for everyone in the family.
As lollipop makers, they challenge you to try each of their world’s best novelty lollipop flavors, 24 in all. They are certain you will find a flavor that you will fall in love with. Having been awarded “Certificate of Excellence” for the lollipops; they are confident you will adore them as much as they do making them. 
The curiosity for making special blends of flavors and colors of candy became a passion for providing people with bold tasting lollipops. Many years have passed and times have certainly changed but two things have not; the passion for sharing their creations with the world (which are made with the highest quality and finest ingredients). The other being the fantastic looking and tasting lollipops which they have put much work into and that you still enjoy today.

The newest product "Squrtz" has an ooey gooey goodness to it.  With no GMO's, no Artificial Flavorings, no High Fructose Corn Syrup, no Partially Hydrogenated Oils, its Peanut and Gluten free with all natural flavor. The outside hard shell leads way to the gooey center flavors of either apple, lemon, cherry, orange or strawberry.



Visit the Original Gourmet Food Company HERE
On Facebook HERE and on Twitter

I received samples for review purposes only. No financial compensation was received. All opinions stated are my own.

Luvs Ultra Leakguard Diapers With Night Lock Plus Coupon Offer #Sharetheluv

Luvs, the official diaper choice for experienced Moms everywhere. Luvs diapers are already affordable, but this month you can save eve...