Saturday, December 31, 2016

Sqwishland Giveaway

Free For All received a sample to facilitate this review and giveaway all opinions are 100 percent my own no financial compensation was received.


SQWISHLAND BULK BOX GIVEAWAY



Hosted By: Free For All
Sponsored By: Sqwishland


ENTER HERE


Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Smit Co.LLC #HGG





What little girl doesn't like dress up? It's the perfect gift for birthdays and Holidays and something fun and creative to keep them occupied during the day while they use their imaginations. My 3 year old niece Maddy is all about dress up. I wanted to find her some really cute dress up stuff for Christmas and I knew exactly where to look. Smit Co. LLC has the perfect pretend play and dress up accessories.


My favorite gift set is the Pretend Play Kit which includes this amazingly adorable lace umbrella, pink tutu, pink satin gloves and princess crown. This is the first set I've saw that has an umbrella with it and I just know it's going to be a huge hit with Maddy.


















Dress Up For Girls is also a really nice set that comes with a flower wreath veil, long satin pink gloves, 2 stretch bracelets, a sequin purse, pearls and a silver wand. The Princess Dress Up Set comes  with a hot pink feather boa (a must have in any princess wardrobe) satin gloves, a tiera and 2 sequin bracelets.


The Fresh Water Pearl bracelet is more of a sentimental gift in my opinion. I hope it ends up being one of those items that Maddy will always keep and be able to remember me by. I ended up wrapping all of the dress up stuff in a huge gift box for her to open all at once. A whole box of all of the necessities for some fun pretend play. I can't wait to see her eyes light up when she opens it.




                                                            Find more Smit Co. LLC products Here

                                                                       Facebook

                                                                        Pinterest

                                                                         Youtube









I received these samples for review purposes only. All opinions are my own and may differ from others. 

Sunday, December 18, 2016

The Fairy Bag Subscription Box



When you sign up for the Fairy Bag subscription box , you will receive a monthly box with a $50 value of 5-7 high quality, carefully selected girls accessories and gifts. These are the coolest fashion items on the market for girls ages 4 to 10 years old. The best part is that you only pay $9.99 a month.
The makers of The Fair Bag feels that every little girl deserves to feel beautiful inside and out. That is why they created such a great price value for their monthly subscription box full of dazzling accessories geared toward the importance of a positive attitude. Whether its for your daughter, grand daughter or niece, the special little girls in your life will love getting mail in their own name each month and the expectations of what they will get will bring loads of excitement. 
My favorite part about this great subscription box is their willingness to help people. Every time you make a purchase The Fairy Bag will make a donation to the charity of your choice of either St.Jude Childrens Research Hospital, Canines For Disabled Children or The Childrens Diabetes Foundation at Denver. 
Our first bag arrived last week. When we first opened it there was orange and pink paper with sparkles sprinkled everywhere. It gave that extra bit of excitement. Inside was a beautiful coin purse (maybe Momma can borrow that one) a super cute bracelet, necklace, cute blue bow ring and a gorgeous diamond crown hair clasp. Everything in it was perfect for making little girls feel like little sophisticated ladies. This is definitely a subscription box I feel is totally worth it. Girls will love getting a nice surprise each month and the anticipation of not knowing exactly what to expect makes it even better.








Visit The Fairy Bag Here and follow on Social Media:




















I received a sample for review purposes only. All opinions are my own and may differ from others. 




Thursday, December 8, 2016

Kiss Naturals Giveaway

Enter to win 4 Kiss Naturals Kit's





Sponsored By: Kiss Naturals

ENTER BELOW


One winner will receive 4 Kiss Naturals Kits of the sponsors choice. Free For All and Gobble It Up Reviews  not responsible for prizing the sponsor Kiss Naturals responsible for all prizes. US WINNERS ONLY!


Monday, December 5, 2016

Petite Namastae




When it comes to Christmas, babies are always hard to buy for. There to small for toys, but you can't leave them out and not buy anything. Blankets are always a great option for babies of any age and Petite Namastae has some great choices. 


I personally love the Pink Elephant Caravan Quilt Blanket. The reversible quilt is the perfect item to grow with your baby from newborn to toddler. You can use it as a sleep cover, play blanket, picnic blanket or for tummy time. It is hand block printed and hand quilted. It's made from 100% cotton shell and filling and measures 48 by 38 inches. The craftsmanship of this quilt is remarkable. It's obvious a lot of hard work and love go into these items.


If you love the Pink Elephant Quilt as much as I do then you may be interested in some of the other Pink Elephant products like the fitted sheets, bumper pads or even the 3 piece bedding set. This whole set would look beautiful in your little princesses nursery. Petite Namastae also carry changing accessories, bibs and burp cloths and more.




                                     Visit their site: Petite Namastae

                                                             Facebook

Friday, December 2, 2016

Christmas decor with Oriental Trading


When it came time to start buying party supplies for my annual Christmas Party I knew exactly where to start. Its the first place I look to when looking for any Holiday decorations or buying in bulk. Oriental Trading has everything from birthday supplies to seasonal party supplies, indoor and out door decorations and plenty of stocking stuffers. I normally go with the traditional red table cover and solid gold supplies, but I wanted something different this year, and Oriental Trading has so much to choose from.




I ended up going with the Cheery Christmas Theme. The plates feature a cute Santa face, and the napkins have Elves. I figured it something the kids would enjoy. I usually do a more adult theme, but this year is all about the kids. I also got the matching table cover and cups. The cups are paper but have handles on the side, perfect for hot chocolate this time of year. 

 
Most people go woith flowers and a nice vase when finding a centerpiece for their table, so I went in a different direction with this White Metal Lantern with Tree Cutouts. I was a little worried about the size when I ordered it, but it's very big, perfect in the middle of my dining room table. I added a white flameless candle  inside and it creates a nice, warm glow in the house. These would also make good Christmas gifts for your loved ones. 


I used the Dangle Leg Santa and Snowman, along with the Fair Isle Plush Reinderr to decorate the mantle. I had initially bought these for my grandparents, but once I saw them in person I knew they would make a great addition to my decor. Their bottoms are nice and heavy, making them sit perfectly on the mantle or edge of a table.


I always buy the kids some Holiday crafts when buying my decorations from Oriental Trading. This year I wanted something simple that they could easily make and hang on the tree. So, I ended up going with these adorable Reindeer crafts. They came with everything the kids needed, even the ribbon. They looked amazing on the tree and the boys had a great time. Check out Oriental Trading for yourself. Wether you need party supplies for your kids or an entire classroom, decor for your home and outside or even stocking stuffers, they have everything you need plus more. 











I recieved samples for review purposes only. All opinions are my own and may differ from others. No financial compensation was exchanged. 

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Mouthguard Challenge Review







THE CRAZY PARTY GAME THAT'S A MOUTHFUL OF FUN!
Break out the laughs with this crazy party game that is a mouthful of fun! The game comes with 5 mouthguards, 51 specially developed tasks, and revenge cards. Anyone can play the game or just sit back and watch the fun. The tasks not only contain words or phrases, but also challenge you in a completely different way! I've been seeing this game all across social media. I kept telling my husband that we just had to get it. It looked like loads of fun for family night. When I finally got my hands on it, it was just as fun as I'd imagined it would be. I can now see what all the hype was about. My family loves trying to do all the tasks on the cards. I love that there's not only verbal tasks but also some that you have to act out, almost like charades. It definitely created lots of belly laughs. The mouthguard is very durable and flexible. They are also dishwasher safe which is great so that we can sanitize them. One of my worries is that my kids wouldnt be able to handle having the mouthguard in their mouth but it didn't bother them at all. The cards are challenging, but in a fun, clever competitive way. I'm not sure if I would recomend this game to be played on a first date. Its very hard to look attractive, as you can see below haha. Other than that, its  guaranteed to be loads of fun and laughs.


• Contains not only speaking out phrases, but also more "extreme" challenges
• Family friendly content

• Dish washer safe mouthguards
• Expansion sets available shortly online, including new challenges from Alex Mandel
• The authentic "Mouthguard Challenge" game as seen on Youtube

The game comes with 5 mouthguards, 51 specially developed tasks, and revenge cards. Anyone can play the game or just sit back and watch the fun. The tasks not only contain words or phrases, but also challenge you in a completely different way! Break out the laughs with this Crazy party game that's a Mouthful of Fun! Giggling, drooling and unforgettable fun. 
2 - 5 players, 16+ years and up.




                       Click Here to purchase


Gobble It Up Reviews received a sample for review purposes only. All opinions are my own and may differ from others. 

Monday, November 21, 2016

The North Pole Kids Club Official Elf Kit Review






Like most kids, my boys love Christmas. Not just the gifts, but they love everything about it. The lights, the decor and family gatherings. Two years ago we jumped on the Elf on a Shelf bandwagon. All year long I scour the web every year looking for fun ways to announce his arrival. This year I stumbled upon the North Pole Kids Club and saw their Official Elf Kits. It ended up being the perfect way for Elfie to make his arrival. I woke up this morning and set the kit with "Elfie" in front of the Christmas tree and it was the first thing the boys saw when they walked into the living room.

What is the Official Elf Kit™?  

Winner of both the 2015 Creative Child Product of the Year and 2015 Family Choice Award, this year’s 2016 Official Elf Kits are jammed with merriment. 
Just how does one get to be a Junior Elf?  The information is all in the kit, which has an illustrated 64-page handbook and a 16-page activity book that spells out everything in age-appropriate storytelling. Older siblings are eager to help younger ones do festive activities or read aloud the story of Finley the Elf, keeping the magic alive another holiday season!  At their North Pole outpost online at www.NorthPoleKidsClub.com, gift givers can request a free personalized special delivery form. Imagine the wide-eyed surprise the moment the mailman drops off their personalized kit!

The boys tore into the package and put there Elf hats on. They loved the personalized certificates included and the Santa Key was a huge hit. We hung it on the Christmas tree for now and plan to hang it on the door knob Christmas Eve so Santa can get in :) The activity books that came with it have kept the boys very occupied. There is fun coloring pages, How To's for making a snow globe, gingerbread house etc. Theres a cute cut out of Santa Clause that you can hang up and let the kids add cotton balls to his beard each day through the month up until Christmas, it's a really nice Christmas count down idea. 

Making memories is my favorite part of the Holidays. I love memories and traditions. The Official Elf Kit will definitely be a new yearly tradition for us. My boys have definitely gotten more into the spirit of Christmas after recieving it. I want them to grow up with lots of fun traditions that they can pass down to their own children and grandchildren one day. My readers can share in on the fun and memories by using code GOBLE20 for 20% off their own order. 

Free Activities. The North Pole Kids CLub Official Elf Kit is packed full of fun activities. Check out this Link for more fun ideas and downloads! 
Dont forget! Head over and Like the company's Facebook to follow along this Holiday. If you click on the links under Free Activities you can do fun things like make Magic Reindeer Food, print coloring pages and more. 

ABOUT THE NORTH POLE KIDS’ CLUB:  Since Santa is especially busy during the holiday season, the North Pole Kids’ Club has an outpost in Cooper’s Corner, a magic workshop just outside the city of Denver, Colorado. Here fun and festive products that promote family togetherness with the spirit of Christmas are created. Start a family tradition with the North Pole Kids’ Club. Order an Official Elf Kit at www.NorthPoleKidsClub.com.

Get 20% off your order by using code GOBLE20



                                                    Visit North Pole Kids Club






I recieved a sample for review purposes only. All opinions stated are my own and may differ from others. 

FREE 12x8 Canvas Print at http://www.canvasonsale.com/congrats/





Hey everybody!
I hope you are doing fine.
I'm very happy to present you this awesome deal! I just got a free 12x8" canvas print and I am allowed to share this with you!
FREE 12x8 Canvas Print! - All you need to do is to click the website link http://www.canvasonsale.com/congrats/ , upload your favorite picture, choose 12x8" canvas and enter the voucher code from the website in the basket Keep it for yourself or present it to your loved ones. 
Once you have ordered your free canvas you can share this with your friends anywhere in the web, so they also get a free canvas print. FREE 12x8 Canvas Print! The AMAZING FREE CANVAS FOR AMERICA CAMPAIGN. All you need to do is to click the website link http://www.canvasonsale.com/congrats/ , upload your favorite picture,

REMEMBER: FREE 12x8 Canvas Print! http://www.canvasonsale.com/congrats/





Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Hartz



When it comes to products for our beloved animals, Hartz is the brand we know we can trust. For more than 90 years Hartz has been solely focused on delivering exceptional pet care products for consumers. From their passion for pets to their promise to provide consumers with only the top notch products, Hartz has a little bit of something for almost all of our animals. Dogs and cats, birds, reptiles, fish and more. Hartz products are one of the most well-known brands there is.
We have quite a few fur babies in our household. Our 9 year old pittbull Capone, a 8 month old siberian retriever mix named Nook, our newest puppy Gizzmo who is a Yorkiepom, Bugsy our house cat and too many kittens to count. When i reached out to Hartz about a review they went above and beyond sending a little something for all the animals.


We got the Hartz UltraGuard Rid Flea and Tick Shampoo with Oatmeal which we used immediately on our two older dogs and used the Flea and Tick Powder on the carpets. I've not saw any fleas since we used it and I can tell the dogs are so much more comfortable.
I ended up keeping the toys and dog treats to make the babies a cute Christmas stocking. They deserve a Christmas gift too :)



The cats could obviously smell their treats so I had to give in. Bugsy's favorite has been the Lickable Treats. He's never liked the hard treats so these have quickly became his favorites.


In all honesty, I can't recall a single product from Hartz that I or my animals haven't liked or benefited from. It's hard to find a brand that you can truly trust, let alone a brand that does everything it says it will do. Hartz does exactly that and more. Add them to your Christmas list this year for your wonderful pets. Our furbabies bring us so much comfort and happiness all year long, so lets reward them.

                                                       


                                             Connest with Hartz on Social Media
                                                   
                                                                     Facebook
                                                            
                                                                       Twitter
                                                           
                                                                      Youtube






I received samples for review purposes only. All opinions are my own and were not persuaded in any way.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

3DLightFX




3DLIGHTFX 3D Deco Lights are the perfect gift this holiday season. They have a full range of comic book, super hero, Disney Princess, sports and car lights that look as though they are popping right out of the wall! They are battery operated and cool to the touch so you can place them any where in the room! Your kids will loves having these in their rooms and they're also the perfect editions to a den, family room, man's cave or office! Find all of these amazing products here: http://www.3dlightfx.com/


We just redesigned our boys bedroom. The boys are both obsessed with Super Heroes so we did a mixture of Marvel and D C Comics heroes. When I've searched online for decor I've saw these amazing 3D lights highly recomended.  They are a must have this Holiday season in my household. The lights are cool to the touch, cordless ( love that I dont have to worry about hiding a danky cord) battery operated and included a crack sticker. I was surprised at how easy it was to get it all set up. The package includes a big sticker that you hand on the wall, there is a place directly in the middle that shows you exactly where to hand the light. Applying the sticker was probably the longest part ( but only took maybe 10 minutes). I was actually able to do it all myself. It has definitely made a great addition to to the boys bedroom.



 They have so many different options that your surely to find one for all of the kids. From Super Heroes and Star Wars to Princesses and MInions. 











                             Available for purchase at Target

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Scribbler 3D Pen



Scribbler 3D Pen is a tool for the creative minds of our generation. It allows you to build 3D objects from the ground up; build any and everything you can imagine with ultimate ease and precision. Scribbler 3D Pen has been significantly improved upon as compared to other models that already exist on the market.Art has been around since the dawn of time. Drawings; paintings; sculptures; it's all a way to express our love, emotion and feelings. And now, thanks to the Scribbler 3D Pen, we have a tool for the creative minds of our generation. Lightweight and easy to use, our 3D pen allows you to build 3D objects from the ground up with ease and precision. What to make a jet fighter? You can do that. Do you love unicorns? You can make that, too. The Scribbler 3D Pen comes with a unique speed control function that allows you to adjust plastic filament output so you can get the finer details in your art projects. If you're looking to add to your art kit or just want to expand your creativity, there's nothing quite as fun and unique as the Scribbler 3D pen. http://www.scribbler3dpen.com/


HERE'S HOW THE SCRIBBLER 3D PEN WORKS. The Scribbler 3D Pen uses filaments that you can extrude out of the nozzle/tip once they've been heated. As it exits the pen, it instantly cools and solidifies as you begin drawing your creation. This allows it to create a strong, stable foundation so you can continue building alone the way. The Scribbler 3D Pen Package includes: Scribbler 3D Pen V3 in selected color. USA Power Adapter UL Standard. 3x 1.75mm PLA Filament in different colors,10 feet per loop. Easy-to-Follow Instructions.

AMAZING 3D CREATIONS: Create unique and fantastic 3-D art straight out of your imagination. Draw vertically, horizontally, or make up your own style! You'll find that the only limit for your 3D pen is your own imagination. Scribbler 3D Pen V3 is NEWEST MODEL of 3D pen and includes all the latest features: LARGE OLED screen which gives the user complete control over all details of their drawing experience from temperature and feed settings to material type options.

3D ART MADE EASY: The Scribbler 3-D Drawing Pen is lightweight, easy to manage, and lets you release the perfect amount of filament for precision crafting and art. It also won't jam due to the premium unclogging feature. You can use ABS, PLA, FLEXIBLE, WOODEN, BRONZE, COPPER plastic filaments with our 3D Pen!


KIDS AND ADULTS WILL LOVE OUR SCRIBBLER 3D PEN: Whether you're an experienced artist, novice crafter, or exited hobbyist, our Scribbler 3D Pen is great for people of all ages. The best toy for boys or for girls, and a great gift for men and women who love tech or artsy toys, this is one pen you absolutely need! SafEvery pen comes with 3 FREE LOOPS of PLA plastic filament, fume free! http://www.scribbler3dpen.com/

EMBRACE YOUR CREATIVITY: Our art 3D pen is more than your average paintbrush, pencil or watercolor; it's a truly unique art tool that allows you to create dragons, ships, superhero logos, and so much more. Give in to your creative side and make something that truly wows people. Safety functions include: Ceramic Nozzle - much safer compared to copper nozzle from other manufacturers; automatic shut-off after a couple minutes of non-use for your safety.



My readers get to save!
Save $35 with usfamilyguide coupon! - Use coupon code "usfamilyguide" during checkout at scribbler3dpen.com to get $35 off your order of Scribbler 3D Pen!
http://usfamilycoupons.com/coupon.php?regionid=75&bid=13130&dealid=3053 .@usfg





French Fries Made In The Oven

INGREDIENTS 4½ cups organic potatoes ½ cup Extra Virgin Olive Oil GAEA PDO Region Kalamata Coarse salt Fresh pepper 1 teasp...