Friday, November 27, 2015

Size Styler #Sponsored





This wonderful new website is set to revolutionise the way clothes are bought.


How many times have you tried on jeans in one store only for them to barely pull over your thighs and then as you move along to another store the same size is falling off you? This happens to me everytime I go to buy clothing. I'll go in store and try on a size 4 for instance, they will fit great so I buy the same size at the next store. Then when I get home and try them on they don't fit. Its been almost impossible when online shopping because I have no idea how there going to fit. Its annoying and time consuming.


When you compare UK sizes they are different by retailer and it is quite astounding! You can see more on the chart below. Looking at this is it any wonder we struggle to know what size we are, particularly when online shopping. Online returns are also high for this very reason. With this new site the road is paved for retailers to lower returns when selling online-Forever.


Mike Bailey could not understand why sizes were so different between retailers and why universal sizing wasn't possible across the UK retail landscape. He wanted to find a solution as to why UK consumers were forced to remember their size in each store, and so Size Styler was born!

Size Styler works by taking your body measurements in a simple process that takes only a few moents, and then allows you to shop from items that will fit you properly. Now do you understand why we said it is revolutionary- who could ask for more.





Find Size Styler on Social Media:




Or visit their WebPage HERE





This is a sponsored post. Although Gobble It Up Reviews was compensated, we only post material we feel is relevant and that our readers will enjoy.

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles DVD's





The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles:
The Complete First
And Second Seasons

8 Disc DVD Collection with All 52 Episodes



Cowabunga, dudes!! The first two seasons  of Nickelodeon's fan-favorite 2012 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles series is now available on DVD. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Complete First and Second Seasons DVD contains all 52 episodes from the first two seasons this action packed series. as well as hours of bonus features. With eight discss and over 24 hours of total turtley fun, fans can enjoy every Leonardo, Raphael, Donatello and Michaelangelo moments over and over again!
Created by Nickelodeon Home Entertainment and distributed by Paramount Home Media Distribution. ( A totally gift-able collection piece, in time for the Holidays) with a suggested retail price of $42.99.



Season One:
  • DISC 1 - Rise of the Turtles:
    • Rise of the Turtles
    • Turtle Temper
    • New Friend, Old Enemy
    • I Think His Name is Baxter Stockman
    • Metal Head
    • SPECIAL FEATURES:
      • "Making Of" Animatics
      • Theme Song: Karaoke Music Video
  • DISC 2 - Enter Shredder:
    • Monkey Brains
    • Never Say Xever
    • The Gauntlet
    • Panic in the Sewers
    • Mousers Attack!
    • It Came From the Depths
    • New Girl in Town
    • SPECIAL FEATURES:
      • Animated Comic Books: (menu based)
        • Tales from the Turtle Lair, Part One
        • Tales from the Turtle Lair, Part Two
      • The Mutation of a Scene:
        • New Girl in Town
  • DISC 3 - Ultimate Showdown - DISC 1:
    • I, Monster
    • The Alien Agenda
    • The Pulverizer
    • TCRI
    • Cockroach Terminator
    • Baxter's Gambit
    • SPECIAL FEATURES:
      • The Mutation of a Scene:
        • The Pulverizer
        • TCRI
        • Cockroach Terminator
        • Baxter's Gambit
  • DISC 4 - Ultimate Showdown - DISC 2:
    • Enemy of My Enemy
    • Karai's Vendetta
    • The Pulverizer Returns!
    • Parasitica
    • Operation: Break Out
    • Showdown - Part 1 and Part 2
    • SPECIAL FEATURES:
      • Animated Comic Books: (menu based)
          Tales from the Turtle Lair, Part Three
        • Tales from the Turtle Lair, Part Four
        • Tales from the Turtle Lair, Part Five
        • Tales from the Turtle Lair, Part Six


Season Two:
  • DISC 1 - Mutagen Mayhem:
    • The Mutation Situation
    • Follow the Leader
    • Invasion of the Squirrelanoids
    • Mutagen Man Unleashed
    • Mikey Gets Shellacne
    • Target: April O'Neil
    • SPECIAL FEATURES:
      • Mutation of a Scene: The Mutation Situation
      • Mutation of a Scene: Follow the Leader
      • Mutation of a Scene: Invasion of the Squirrelanoids
      • Mutation of a Scene: Mutagen Man Unleashed
      • Mutation of a Scene: Mikey Gets Shellacne
      • Mutation of a Scene: Target: April O'Neil
      • Channel 6 News Special Report: Creatures of the Night
  • DISC 2 - The Good, the Bad, and Casey Jones:
    • Slash and Destroy
    • The Kraang Conspiracy
    • The Good, The Bad, and Casey Jones
    • Fungus Humungous
    • Metalhead Rewired
    • Of Rats and Men
    • SPECIAL FEATURES:
      • Mutation of a Scene: Slash and Destroy
      • Mutation of a Scene: The Kraang Conspiracy
      • Mutation of a Scene: The Good, The Bad, and Casey Jones
      • Mutation of a Scene: Fungus Humungous
      • Mutation of a Scene: Metalhead Rewired
      • Mutation of a Scene: Of Rats and Men
      • Meet Casey Jones
  • DISC 3 - Showdown in Dimension X - DISC 1:
    • The Manhattan Project: Part 1
    • The Manhattan Project: Part 2
    • Mazes & Mutants
    • The Lonely Mutation of Baxter Stockman
    • Newtralized!
    • The Wrath of Tiger Claw
    • Pizza Face
    • SPECIAL FEATURES (CONTENT in HD):
      • Mutation of a Scene: The Manhattan Project
      • Mutation of a Scene: Mazes & Mutants
      • Mutation of a Scene: The Lonely Mutation of Baxter Stockman
      • Mutation of a Scene: Newtralized!
      • Mutation of a Scene: The Wrath of Tiger Claw
      • Mutation of a Scene: Pizza Face
  • DISC 4 - Showdown in Dimension X - DISC 2:
    • The Legend of the Kuro Kabuto
    • Plan 10
    • Vengeance is Mine
    • A Chinatown Ghost Story
    • Into Dimension X!
    • The Invasion: Part 1
    • The Invasion: Part 2
    • SPECIAL FEATURES (CONTENT in HD):
      • Mutation of a Scene: The Legend of the Kuro Kabuto
      • Mutation of a Scene: Plan 10
      • Mutation of a Scene: Vengeance is Mine
      • Mutation of a Scene: A Chinatown Ghost Story
      • Mutation of a Scene: Into Dimension X!
      • Mutation of a Scene: The Invasion
      • Channel 6 News Special Report: Ooze-Gate 2014



Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles:
Cowabunga Christmas

Nick's Classic 2003 Turtle Tales Return to Have A Merry Old Time Just In Time For The Holidays

 There is good and evil hiding in the shadows of New York City and the Turtles are ready to spread Christmas cheer to their allies, and fear in their enemies, in the new DVD Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Cowabunga Christmas! This Yuletide adventure includes three episodes from the classic 2003 series, and is sure to make a perfect stocking stuffer for both the naughty and nice Turtles fans! Created by Nickelodeon Home Entertainment and distributed by Paramount Home Media Distribution, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Cowabunga Christmas! is available on DVD  for the hot, bargain price of $9.99.



Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Cowabunga Christmas! Episodes:
  1. The Christmas Aliens
  2. The Way of Invisibility
  3. Fallen Angel






I received a sample to facilitate this review. However, I only post products and information that I feel is true and relevant to my readers.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

USAopoly Games





Games,Games, Games and more games. Games are always on my Christmas list for the kids. Whether its the new "It" game all the kids are talking about or the classics that have been around since I was a child. Two of the games on our list this year are from USAopoly, America's favorite games with a twist. They offer a wide range of games from Monopoly and Scrabble to new games like Wonky.



Wonky is the fun filled card game of building wobbly towers with odd shaped blocks. Trip up your opponets as you stack a large block on a small one and make the tower wobble! Then watch your friends and family squirm as they place the next block. When it's your turn-reverse play for paybacks. Be the first player to get rid of all your cards without topping over the tower and you win!! Wonky, the Crazy Cubes Card Game makes a lot of family fun.



TacDex Super Mario is like WAR like you've never played it before. Players duel to the finish with their favorite Super Mario characters. The included Battle Marker shifts the power to determine whether high or low card will win each round. Special Action Cards add new challenges to game play so not two games are alike! Each card features classic Super Mario characters like Mario, Luigi, Bowser, Peach and more. The player with the most cards wins!!!






Check out games like Wonky and TacDex Super Mario and more on USAopoly HERE
















Gobble It Up Reviews received a sample in order to facilitate this review. However, I only post products and information I believe to be true and relevant to my readers.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Winning Moves Games





Board games are my go-to gifts for Holidays and birthdays. No matter the age it's generally pretty easy to find a cool game. My boys ages 4 and 8 are heavily into them right now so they were pretty excited when I got the chance to review a couple games from Winning Moves Games. I chose two classics, Guess Who and Connect 4 Twist N Turn.

The Connect 4 Twist N Turn is a bit of a twist from the original Connect 4 game. In this new game two players employ the same object of play as the original Connect  4 game, as in they must get four in a row to win. In this version, the game board has been transformed into a vertical cylinder with rotating rows that's players can twist on their turn to drop a disc into a new slot. Ofcourse, twisting one row drops all the discs in that row and above, so players must carefully decide when and where to twist. Connect 4 Twist N Turn adds a new challenge to the old game, with its 360-degree strategy.



Guess who is the guessing game you know and love, with more choices than ever.You can narrow down your guesses with yes and no questions like "Do you wear a hat" or "Do you wear glasses". Once you have the answer you can make your guess. Guess Who is the original guessing game that lets you choose the characters, set up and play within seconds.






Visit Winning Moves HERE to check out there Best Sellers,Family Games, Card Games or Childrens Games.




Gobble It Up Reviews received a sample in order to facilitate this review. However, I only post products and information I believe to be true and relevant to my readers

Monday, November 16, 2015

Crayola Star Wars Edition





Crayola has joined forces with Star Wars just in time for the Holidays and release of " Star Wars: The Force Awakens". The new Crayola Star Wars Collectibles will be a hit this Christmas. Whether you need the perfect gift for your Star Wars fan or just a stocking stuffer, this new release is perfect.




The Star Wars Collectible Stormtrooper Tin is super cool. The Tin keeps all of your crayons in place while acting as a display piece for any Star Wars collection. The silver-backed tin features a removable lid, and a Stormtrooper image on the cover.




There is also the iconic 64 count crayon boxes that feature Darth Vader or Stormtrooper. The exclusive boxes also feature a specialized color variety and fancy black labels.




Gift the new Crayola Star Wars Collectibles to your loved ones and let them create striking works of art that are out of this galaxy.









I received samples to facilitate this review. All opinions are my own and were not persuade in any way.

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Fat Hair Advanced Repair Formula





 Ive been damaging my hair from dye and bleach for 15 years and its taken its toll, from split ends to the dry texture. I was on the hunt for some good hair products when I came across the New Advanced Repair Formula product line from Fat Hair. I've always been a fan of Fat Hair products and their new line does not disappoint.



 The one hair product I cant live with out is leave in conditioner. The Amplifying Leave -in Conditioner & Styler has been incredible on my hair. Fat Hair Amplifying Leave-in Conditioner & Styler transforms limp, damaged, dry strands into soft, beautiful, voluminous hair. This conditioning spray repairs, nourishes, and revives hair with taurine and avocado, while inositol adds texture and elasticity and keeps hair smooth. 

Features and Benefits:
-Taurine repairs damage and adds volume
-Avocado adds moisture and shine to dry hair
-Insitol provides smoothness and elasticity
-Adds control while leaving hair touchably soft, smooth and bouncy


If your a big fan of blow dryers, flat irons and curling irons like me then you would probably benefit from the Amplifying Blow-Dry Spray. It protects hair from daily use of thermal styling tools, and creates all-over body for shiny, full, beautiful style. The Macadamia Oil fends off heat damage while nourishing avocado seals in moisture and adds shine. Inositol provides smoothness and elasticity, and works with Fat Hair's exclusive amplifying blend of natural extract and protein, and taurine to volumize and repair limp, damaged hair.

Features and Benefits:
- No build-up, stickiness or flaking
- Leaves hair soft and touchable
- Helps prevent dehydration, maintains moisture balance and seals in style



The Amplifying Hair Spray is a good product for fine, thin and lifeless hair. It adds volume, fullness and shine as it restores dry, damaged hair. The unique formula keeps style in place all day with touchable hold for easy re-styling, while the blend of protein, botanical extract, Taurine and Inositol helps repair hair as it boosts volume for soft, fuller, healthier looking style.


Gobble It Up Reviews has teamed up with Fat Hair to offer 2 lucky winners their very own Fat Hair Amplifying Hair Spray, Amplifying Blow-Dry Spray and the Amplifying Leave in Conditioner & Styler.








                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         


 Check out more products or make a purchase at Fat Hair Store





Gobble It Up Reviews received a sample in order to facilitate this review. However, I only post products and information I believe to be true and relevant to my readers

Friday, November 13, 2015

Vitabath Sweet Pink Peppermint Review

Gobble It Up Reviews received a sample to facilitate this review, all opinions are 100 percent my own! No financial compensation was received.





Vitabath is one of the newest bath and body products and "go to" gift that I have been fortunate enough to review. I am in bath bliss! Vitabath is a gift I would give my whole family. Theres so many scents to choose from that I can find each person their own, it makes Christmas shopping easy and affordable. Vitabath has such a huge collection you are sure to find something everyone will love on your holiday shopping list! I was able to try Sweet Pink Peppermint Body Lotion and Body Wash and it was the most indulgent bath I have taken in a while. With kids a bath is sometimes a luxury and I love to relax and pamper myself a little with Vitabath's amazing bath treats!





To purchase from Vitabath go to My Vitabath and purchase yours today! Vitabath makes the perfect gift for everyone on your list and even the perfect treat for yourself! To connect more with Vitabath on social media go to the links below:


FACEBOOK
TWITTER
PINTEREST
INSTAGRAM


Thursday, November 12, 2015

Kahiki 12 Asian Flavors of Christmas Giveaway





For the past three months, the Kahiki team has been searching for our favorite gifts for Asian food fanatics. We have narrowed our findings down to 12 exciting prizes for our exclusive Kahiki Club holiday giveaway, The 12 Asian Flavors of Christmas. I'm excited to announce that I am now an official Kahiki Blogger. It is by far the best program I have worked with thus far. Don;t pass up this opportunity to win one of the amazing prizes. Keep reading for more details and to join the club.

This is the first time EVER we are giving away this many prizes! Make sure you don’t miss out by joining the club here. It’s 100% free to join – our gift to you.


Who: Kahiki Club Members
What: 72 gift drawings
When: Promotion launches Friday, November 13; Drawings run December 1-12
Where: Join the club to be eligible
Why: To thank club members for a great year

So what are the 12 Asian Flavors of Christmas? Starting December 1, we are drawing a different number of club members each day for 12 days to receive the following gifts:


12 club members win a Chinese takeout container of fortune cookies + Kahiki meal of choice. Choose our General Tso’s Chicken for a classic Chinese dinner complete with fortune cookies.

11 club members win a set of reusable chopsticks + Kahiki voucher. Use our single serve Bowl & Rolls for a family chopstick eating competition to see who can finish their entrée the fastest.

10 club members win a recipe book of the original Kahiki Supper Club cocktails + Kahiki voucher. Pair these drinks with our Egg Rolls, the Kahiki Supper Club appetizer that launched the Kahiki frozen food business.

9 club members win Stash Premium Chai White Tea + Kahiki voucher. Brew a cup of this ginger infused tea with our Sesame Ginger Chicken Bowl & Roll.

8 club members win canvas grocery totes + Kahiki voucher. Use it to carry home one of our all-natural chicken products.

7 club member win vintage Kahiki Supper Club cocktail glasses + Kahiki voucher. Discover Kahiki Supper Club flavors in our new combo: Chicken Fried Rice Bowl & Roll.

6 club members win noodle bowls with chopsticks + Kahiki. Fill it with our Steam & Serve Chicken Lo Mein.

5 club members win bamboo steamers + Kahiki. For a completely steamed meal, pair a steamed appetizer with our Steam & Serve Chicken Fried Rice.

4 club members win canvas kitchen décor + Kahiki. Spice up your kitchen with hot pepper artwork plus Szechuan Pepper Steak Bowl & Roll.

3 club members win woks + Kahiki meal of choice. Cook up our Beef & Broccoli StirFresh for a stovetop dinner in a flash.

2 club members win wooden serving boards + Kahiki. Use these to serve our exciting new appetizers launching in January!

1 club member wins a YEAR SUPPLY OF KAHIKI, so you can experience all of our bold Asian flavors.



That’s 72 chances to win! Best part of all – it’s completely free.

Winners will be notified via email. To receive your gift, you must respond with your home mailing address within one week or a new club member will be drawn.

So are you ready to win exciting prizes? Make sure to join the club

P.S. You can join all the way up to the 11th for the chance to win our gifts, but we recommend joining right now so you have all 72 chances to win. After all, it’s 100% free.


Holiday Party with Whole Sale Party Supplies





When it came time to start buying party supplies for my annual Christmas Party I knew exactly where to start. Whole Sale Party supplies has everything from birthday supplies to seasonal party supplies. I normally go with the traditional red table cover and solid gold supplies, but I wanted something different this year. Whole Sale Party Supplies had so much to choose from.



 I ended up choosing the Frosted Holiday Deluxe Kit in red with beautiful white does and a white/silver table cover. I love this set because its unique but very festive. The deluxe kit serves 20 people. It comes with 20 of the 7 inch cake plates, 20 luncheon napkins, 24 9oz. cups, 24 forks/spoons/knives, 1 table cover ( i ordered an extra so I would have one for the dinner table and one for the dessert table, it also had a set of red and white streamers. As soon as my order arrived I set everything up to get an idea of how things will look at the Christmas Party. I put a cute vase with ornaments in the middle of the table to add that extra bit of umph, It looked amazing. I believe this will be the best Christmas set up I've had.


A party isn't complete without cupcakes so I ordered the Snowflake Cupcake Kit set that makes 24 cupcakes. The kids and I enjoy making the cupcakes together the night before our party, and just for fun I got the Spongebob Squarepants Cake Pan. It doesn't fit in exactly with the Christmas theme but I figure I can add him a festive red and green frosting scarf if need be. Kids love Spongebob so this will be something more for the kids that I know they will get a thrill out of. You can go HERE and check out Whole Sale Party Supplies on Facebook.




Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Little Tikes Cook N Store Kitchen







When it comes to toys Little Tikes is the most well known brand there is. The durability, creativity and prices of there products far exceed that of their competitors. When you have toddlers that double as tiny tornadoes you want toys that can withstand what the kids put them through. Little Tikes products can last for years and in my experience be passed down from child to child. I know that I'm getting what I paid for with their products.




The Cook n Store Kitchen  is a lot of wonderful play in a small package. The kitchen comes fully assembled. This particular play set is perfect for households with limited space. It weighs around 10 pounds and compactly folds up for easy storage. It can be stored in the closet or the corner. My house is tiny and already crammed full of toys so the fact it can be stored so easily is my favorite part. The unique play station has plenty of storage for all of the 32 accessories, including utensils, pots, food and more. Little hands were meant to cook up new creations with their imagination, the Cook n Store Kitchen will help them do just that. My son loves playing "chef" with his. He makes sure all of his canned foods are stored properly in the pantry and gets a kick out of the clicking noise from the stove burner knob. The Little Tikes Cook N Store Kitchen does not disappoint and is a perfect gift for your toddlers this Holiday season.

                                                               


                                                                      

Features:
-Comes fully assembled
-Compactly folds for easy storage
-All accessories store inside the kitchen
-Clicking oven and stove top knobs
-Includes 32 accessories



                




                             
                                   
Gobble It Up Reviews has teamed up with Little Tikes to offer one lucky fan the chance to win their very own Little Tikes Cook N Store Kitchen. Enter Below and make sure your a "Fan" of the Facebook page.





 
                           
Visit Little Tikes HERE

Visit Little Tikes on FaceBook



Gobble It Up Reviews received a sample to facilitate this review. All opinions stated are my own,

Christmas with Oriental Trading




When it comes time to get ready for the Holidays, Oriental Trading has all that you need. From indoor decorations to outdoor, crafts and everything to stuff your stockings.
Oriental is the first place I look at when I'm ready to start decorating. Christmas is my favorite Holiday and I always go all out. The bright lights bring a sense of calm and cheer into the household that my family loves. 

One of my favorite Christmas items at Oriental Trading is the Christmas Present Tealight Candle Yard Stakes. They come in a set of 3 and are each 10 inches tall with 19 inch stakes to stick them securely in the ground. These will look beautiful sitting by your walk way.







I decorate more on the inside of my home because that's what my kids and I see every day. I ordered the  Candy Spindles and Poinsettia Garland for my fireplace. The candy Spindles look like large pieces of peppermint candy on wooden spindles decorated in red, white and green designs. They make a wonderful centerpiece for the fireplace or kitchen table. I've got mine right in the middle of my 5 foot Poinsettia Garland. I would love to get some more of the garland to put around the inside and out of my front door.
















My husband picked out the cute Stag Silhouette Pillow for the couch. I wasn't sure how I felt about that one, but its beautiful and I'm pretty sure Ill be able to use it year round as a nice throw pillow. My next shopping trip I plan on getting everything I need for Stocking Stuffers for my sons and there 10 cousins. From stationary items and plush toys to the stockings, Oriental Trading has all that I'll need to make sure the children have a stocking stuffed full of wonderful items.
No matter what your looking for this Holiday season, whether it's decorations, supplies for your Holiday party, crafts for the kids or even treats for the classroom, your sure to find what your looking for at Oriental Trading.








Stock up on Christmas at Oriental Trading



Gobble It Up reviews received samples to facilitate this post. All opinions are my own.

Monday, November 9, 2015

Crayola Thread Wrapper









Bring drab to fab with the Crayola Thread Wrapper. Take the simple items and make them uniquely yours. Up-cycle your fashion accessories, stationary items, ear buds, shoe laces and more. The Thread wrapper can help you to re-use, re-purpose and customize.




Crayola Thread Wrapper is super easy to use and recommended for kids ages 8 and up. They can wrap anything imaginable with the included color thread, but it also works with any standard thread, using the re-threading attachment. Kids can easily personalize gear to make items their own and change thread colors or draw designs using fabric markers. 



Included in the box:
-Motorized Threading Unit
-Rethreading attachment
-Six spools of thread in Crayola colors
-Two empty spools
-Fina line fabric marker





Gobble It Up Reviews was sent a sample to facilitate this review. All opinions are my own.





Borax-Free Gak Slime

Excerpted from 150+ Screen-Free Activities for Kids Copyright © 2014 by Asia Citro, Med, and published by Adams Media, a division of...